15th August 2015, 11:50 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in K-CET(MBBS) if completed 10th & 12th in Andhra Pradesh?

Sir,
Am I eligible to write K-CET(MBBS) as I have completed my 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh? Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh?
  2. Am I eligible for EAMCET exam if done 12th from Orrisa and 10th from Andhra Pradesh?
  3. Am I eligible to apply in AIPGMEE if completed Schooling in Andhra Pradesh and MBBS from Tamil Nadu?
  4. Am I eligible to take KCET Exam having completed 12th class in Andhra Pradesh and born in Andhra Pradesh but my mother born in Karnataka?
  5. List of Core Mechanical companies in Hyderabad?
  6. Will I be considered native of AP if I studied in the state from 10th to 12th?
  7. Am i eligible for AP EMCET exam?
  8. Are the students of Andhra Pradesh eligible to write AIPMT if completed 12th in AP? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to appear in K-CET if my parents belongs to Karnataka but completed Schooling in Andhra Pradesh?
  10. Which are the good companies in Hyderabad? I am pursuing B.Tech final year in ECE stream
  11. After completing 10th and 12th from AP am I eligible for KCET and COMEDK? I want to take admission for engineering after studying PCM
  12. Whether a candidate is considered as a Local if study 11th in Andhra Pradesh and completed 10th CBSE in Gujarat?
  13. Which are the best coaching centers in AP? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  14. How many core companies are there in AP? How to get a job in it?
  15. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 6th class to 12th class in Andhra Pradesh?
  16. Am I eligible for KAS Exam having completed my 10th in PUC in Karnataka but Graduation in Andhra Pradesh?