18th April 2021, 04:21 PM
Unregistered

Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology being a 12th Science student?

I am a student of 12th studying Science. I don’t want to do normal Graduation, I want to do Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology from Chandigarh College of Hospitality Management. I would like to know that I can do this BHMCT course?

20th April 2021, 11:52 PM
Pikachuuuu

Default Re: Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology being a 12th Science student?

Yes,You can study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology being a 12th Science student.

You can get admission on the basis of intermediate score in any private institution.

You must have minimum 50% marks in intermediate to get admission.
21st April 2021, 10:55 AM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology being a 12th Science student?

After completion of your 12th in any stream you can apply for any hotel management entrance exam for admission in bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology.
Admission will be based on the kind of rank you get in the entrance exam.
Admission in various IHMS across India.
You can apply for it which will be the best option for you to get admission in a reputed Institute.

Some top entrance examination for Hotel Management course:-

IIHM Entrance Exam
Undergraduate Aptitude Test
Bharati Vidyapeeth University Hotel Management Test
Federation of Hotels and Restaurants Association of India
NCHMCT JEE etc.
21st April 2021, 11:36 AM
shantanu bose
Senior Member+++++