1st June 2019, 08:58 PM
Unregistered

Can I study BBA(Aviation) being a 12th Science student?

I am a student of 12th studying with Science. I don’t want to do normal Graduation, I want to do BBA(Aviation) from Flywings International College of Management Studies. I would like to know that can I do this BBA(Aviation) course?

3rd June 2019, 05:07 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I study BBA(Aviation) being a 12th Science student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a student of 12th studying with Science. I don’t want to do normal Graduation, I want to do BBA(Aviation) from Flywings International College of Management Studies. I would like to know that can I do this BBA(Aviation) course?

Yes, you can study BBA (Aviation Management) course after completion of 12th Science.
Those students who have passed Higher Secondary Examination (10+2) or its equivalent examination, are eligible to study the BBA (Aviation Management) course. BBA (Aviation Management) course covers Aircraft Maintenance Management, Airport Strategic Management, Airline Marketing Management, etc. The BBA (Aviation Management) course is of three years duration.
3rd June 2019, 10:05 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

B.B.A. Aviation or Bachelor of Business Administration in Aviation is an undergraduate Travel and Tourism course. The required eligibility to get admission in Bachelor of Business Administration in Aviation course is the candidate should have passed 12th class with at least 50% from a recognized board. As per my knowledge, you are eligible to get admission in Bachelor of Business Administration in Aviation course after completing 12th class with science stream. The duration of Bachelor of Business Administration in Aviation course is three years.
4th June 2019, 02:05 AM
piya1617
Senior Member+++++