10th September 2015, 12:00 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to study BBA for 12th Pure Science student?

Hello Sir,
I would like to know what are the basic subjects needed to be study at 12th for applying for BBA course? I am a Pure Science student of 12th standard but I want to join BBA. Is it possible?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission to study BBA if secured 80% in 12th Science?
  2. What career options are available for me after passing class 12th? I am a student studying in class 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to study BBA if completed 12th Home Science? List of government colleges in Nashik?
  4. Practical marks of 12th is counted for admission in BBA?
  5. What is pure Science all about? Requirements needed for it? Is it possible to take pure Science after 12th? How much percentage of marks required to be eligible? Job opportunities and Salary structure?
  6. Should I study BBA if weak in Mathematics being a 12th Humanities student?
  7. Can I study BBA if completed 12th with mentioned subjects? Subject selection in BBA?
  8. How can I get admission to study BBA after completing 12th Science?
  9. Can I study BBA being a 12th Arts student?
  10. Can I study BBA if completed 12th Arts with 76% marks? Detailed information and eligibility to get admission?
  11. Am I eligible to study BBA(H) if completed 12th with Political Science, Philosophy, Education and Economics?
  12. Is it possible for a science student to get admission in BBA?
  13. Is it mandatory to study Mathematics for admission in BBA course for 12th Arts student?
  14. Can I pure science or Maths student join B.Pharma?
  15. Should I study BBA if completed 12th Science but weak in Maths?
  16. Possibility to study B.Com/BBA in St. Xavier's College, Ranchi for 12th Commerce student?
  17. Can I do BBA after passing 12th? I am a science stream student
  18. Difference between BBA and BCA? Can a Science candidate opt for these courses after completion of 12th class?