29th April 2015, 01:12 AM

Coaching classes for preparation of BITSAT in Jaipur?

Can you please provide me the location
of reputed coaching classes which provide
coaching for BITSAT in Jaipur?
Please tell me about coaching immediately.

1. List of coaching classes in Delhi and suitable books for preparation of BITSAT?
  2. How can I prepare to crack BITSAT? List of coaching classes in Guwahati and reference books for preparation?
  3. How can I prepare to crack NTSE? Coaching classes in Jaipur and suitable books for preparation?
  4. Best coaching classes for GATE in Jaipur? Is it fine to take a year gap for coaching?
  5. List of the top coaching Classes for DI exam available in Jaipur?
  6. Which are the best books for preparation for NDA? Are there any coaching institutes in Jaipur
  7. Which are the good coaching institutes in Delhi offering classes for preparation of MSc
  8. How should I prepare for GATE computer science? Best coaching centers in Jaipur?
  9. When should I start the preparation for CLAT exam? Which is the best coaching institute in Indore and Jaipur?
  10. Is it fine to take 1 year gap for GATE coaching? Is it true that some companies do not select students with gaps? List of GATE coaching classes in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Detailed information, cost of application form and coaching classes for preparation of CLAT in Bhopal? Tips for preparation?
  12. Is there coaching classes for GATE in Jaipur?
  13. How to join in tutorials in Hyderabad for BITSAT coaching
  14. List of coaching classes for preparation of JEE Main & Advanced in Amreli?
  15. How can I prepare for IES Exam being a candidate of BE in CSE?
  16. Coaching classes for preparation of MPPSC recruitment exam in Bhopal?
  17. Where should I do 1 year BITSAT preparation?
  18. Coaching classes for preparation for NET(computer science) exam?
30th April 2015, 04:12 PM

Default Re: Coaching classes for preparation of BITSAT in Jaipur?

Can you please provide me the location
of reputed coaching classes which provide
coaching for BITSAT in Jaipur?
Please tell me about coaching immediately.
List of the best coaching center for BITSAT exam in Jaipur:-

ZENITH POINT
Address: Rama Enclave, Near Times Of India,Behind Laxmi Mandir Cinema,Tonk Phatak, Jaipur (Raj.)
State: Rajasthan
Phone: 09928355017,0141 274 4957, 400 4553,
Web Site:www.zenitheducation.net
E-Mail: [email protected]

ASTITVA I.C.S
Address: 63,Mansinghpura TonkRoad
City: Jaipur
State/Province: Rajasthan
Phone: 0141-2712432, 09460345178,9314382230
Web Site: www.astitivaics.com
E-Mail: astitva_ics@rediff/yahoo.com

SANJEEVANI
Address: 70/33A PATEL MARG , MANSAROVAR JAIPUR (RAJ.)
City: JAIPUR
State: RAJASTHAN
Phone: 9829216750
E-Mail: [email protected]

RAOS JAIPUR IAS/IES/RAS INSTITUTE
Address: 3 Kailash Vihar Lal Kothi Tonk Road
City: Jaipur
State: Rajasthan
Phone: 0141- 2742077 9314226621 9214505838
30th April 2015, 05:34 PM
Aswiniteju

List of Best Coaching Institute for Preparation of BITSAT Exam in Jaipur:

>> Bansal Classes Private Limited - Very very recommended Institute
Ph. No: 0141 511 8115
Address: Pooja Towers, 2, Gopalpura Bypass Road, Mahaveer Nagar, Durgapura, Jaipur, Rajasthan-302018
http://www.bcjaipur.com

>> Friendly Coaching Institute, Ajmer Road
Address: #1, Yogi Marg, Madrampura, Ajmer Road, Jaipur-302006

>> Resonance Eduventures Pvt Lmd
Ph. No: 01414042188
Address: D-248, Hare Krishna Apartments, Bihari Marg, Jaipur

>> TIME Institute
Ph. No: 0141 510 8050, 0141 510 8024, 0141 235 8111
Address: C-123,Janpath, Opposite Jyothi Nagar Police Station, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan
http://www.time4education.com

>> BITSAT Center, Jaipur
Address: C/O Poornima Institute of Engineering And Technology, ISI-2, Riico Institusional Area, Sitapura, Jaipur-302002
30th April 2015, 06:02 PM

You can apply for admission in following coaching center in Jaipur

1. Aakash Institute, 423B, Surya Nagar, Gopalpura Byepass, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phone: 0141 394 5454

2. Punia Group OF Education, 44/93-94-95-96 Madhyam Marg, Kiran Path, Mansarovar
Jaipur, Rajasthan, Phone: 078219 45348

3. Engineers Academy, 40 kaislash puri, Gopalpura, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phone: 080944 41777

4. Resonance Jaipur Central Campus, BL Tower 1, Tonk Road, Near Jaipur Hospital, Mahaveer Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Phone: 0141 320 8866

5. Dronacharya Institute of Engineers, 40, Near Khandaka Hospital Gopal Pura,Tonk Road, Kailashpuri, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Phone: 077375 82233
30th April 2015, 06:51 PM
Effort Never Dies

List of Top Coaching Classes or BITSAT in Jaipur :

* Brilliant Tutorials

Address : 25.Krishna Nagar, Sec-1city start Complex, Central Spinne

Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302039

* Samyak Academy

Address : No: 86/201, First Fllor , Kumbha Mag Road,

Pratap Nagar,Jaipur -302033

* Blue Book

* Jain Classes

Address : Muktanand Nagar, Gopal Pura Mode, Jaipur,

Rajasthan 302018

Ph No : 0141 271 0333

* Bansal Classes Pvt.ltd

Address : Gaurav Tower A-10, Road Number 1,Indraprastha Industrial Area, Kota, Rajasthan - 324005

Ph. No :0744 242 3739

* The Infinity Center

Address : Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur

* Lakshya Education

* Resonance Pre Foundation Career Care Programmers