5th January 2014, 01:17 AM
Unregistered

Courses after BUMS? Can I do M.Sc Biotechnology?

I had done bums bachelors of unani medicine in 2005 now i want to do some course in the same field. Which course i ca do now . Can i do Msc biotech after my bums.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MS after BUMS? Details after PG courses?
  2. Which one has a better scope between MSC microbiology/MSC biochemistry/MSC biotechnology?
  3. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  4. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology
  5. Courses for studies in Unani medical field after BUMS?
  6. Is it possible to pursue Correspondence diploma course in Dermatology after BUMS? List of institutes offering this course?
  7. Can I do Agriculture in MSc after doing BSc Biotechnology?
  8. How to do MSc in Biotechnology after completing B.E in Chemical Engineering?
  9. From which college to pursue M.Tech? Which branches are available in M.Tech and what is the fee structure?
  10. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  11. Courses for Unani medical field through distance learning after BUMS?
  12. In which MSc course should I take admission? Which is better between MSc Environmental Study and MSc Biotechnology?
  13. Similar fields to BSc Biotechnology? Requirements for those courses? Information and scope of the courses?
  14. MBA or MSC which one to choose after BSC? which post graduation is better? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Whether I should go for MBA or Ph.D. after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  16. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  17. Courses which helpful to get better job for me having completed my M.Sc. Biotechnology?
  18. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology between MSc Forensic and MSc Medical Biotechnology
8th January 2014, 01:08 PM
ExpertAnswers
Senior Member+++