16th April 2019, 08:08 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study BA(Garment Production & Export Management) Honours for 12th Humanities NIOS student?

Dear friends, I am a student of 12th Humanities studying with NIOS Board. After completing my 12th I want to do BA in Garment Production & Export Management Honours. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do BA in this specialization or not?

19th April 2019, 12:57 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BA(Garment Production & Export Management) Honours for 12th Humanities NIOS student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear friends, I am a student of 12th Humanities studying with NIOS Board. After completing my 12th I want to do BA in Garment Production & Export Management Honours. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do BA in this specialization or not?

Students who have passed 10+2 or its equivalent examination in any stream from a recognized university are eligible to study the BA (Garment Production and Export Management) course in India. Some colleges conduct an entrance test and interview for the admission to study BA (Garment Production and Export Management). Duration of the BA (Garment Production and Export Management) course is three years. The 12th Humanities NIOS student can contact the concerned college for the admission.
19th April 2019, 01:55 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Default Re: Eligibility to study BA(Garment Production & Export Management) Honours for 12th Humanities NIOS student?

Eligibility to apply for BA in Garments production & export Management :

>> You should have completed 10+2 in Arts stream from the recognized board.

>> There will be entrance exam in different Colleges which offer B A in Garments Production & Export Management .

>> NIFT is the entrance exam where you can get a chance to apply for BA in Garments production.

NIFT : National Institute of Fashion technology .

>> Duration of the course is 3 years.