12th May 2019, 10:11 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MBBS in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute for NIOS 12th Science student?

Dear friends, I am a student of 12th Science studying with NIOS Board. After completing my 12th I want to do MBBS program in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do MBBS or not?

16th May 2019, 02:14 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MBBS in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute for NIOS 12th Science student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear friends, I am a student of 12th Science studying with NIOS Board. After completing my 12th I want to do MBBS program in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do MBBS or not?

Eligibility to study MBBS in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute is given below:

Students who have passed 10+2 or its equivalent examination with Physics, Chemistry, Biology or Biotechnology and English subjects with 50% marks from a recognized board

Students’ minimum age requirement is 17 years

If you fulfill the above requirements, then you are eligible to study MBBS in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute.
16th May 2019, 05:25 PM
Infant angel
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MBBS in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute for NIOS 12th Science student?

The minimum eligibility required to get admission in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute in Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery course is 10+2 with minimum 55% marks and subjects would be Physics, Chemistry and Biology. English is a mandatory subject from a recognized board.