24th May 2016, 06:45 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for an Internship in any Government college being a BDS 3rd year student? Job opportunities after completion of BDS?

Hello,
I want to know the job option after BDS? How to apply for Internship in any Government college as I am in my 3rd year now of BDS course?

Related Questions:
  1. Information regarding Government Job Opportunities after completion of BDS in Mumbai?
  2. How to apply for internship after BDS in government dental college in Delhi?
  3. List of government colleges in Kerala to do internship after completion of BDS course?
  4. Procedure to apply for Internship in Central government colleges during final year of BDS -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible to do internship in government college after completion of BDS final exam?
  6. Possibility to do Internship in any Dental hospital for BDS 2nd year student?
  7. Can i do Internship in Army government hospitals after completing BDS?
  8. How to get a job in Doha after BDS internship completion?
  9. What is the rule for one year bds internship from another college?
  10. When will be the government job vacancy for BDS? I am a graduate in BDS
  11. Internship for BDS in Government Hospital in Delhi?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in Hyderabad for BDS 4th year student?
  13. Procedure and requirements to apply for an Internship in any Government college in Kolkata for BDS final year student?
  14. Is it possible to do Internship for 1 year in other college for BDS 4th year student? List of colleges with detailed procedure to apply for Internship in Delhi?
  15. Is it possible to do Internship for 1 year in other college for BDS 4th year student?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for Internship in AIIMS being a BDS 3rd year student?
  17. Are there any rules for getting 1 year bds internship from another college?
  18. List of government colleges that can be applied for one year internship? I've completed 4 years of BDS
25th May 2016, 05:36 AM