3rd August 2014, 09:53 PM
Unregistered

Idea about undergraduate courses available after 12th Science?

I am Biplob Saikia from Assam, India. I am a student of class 12, science. Our exam is from 12th Feb 2014 and after completion of my Higher Secondary (10 2) I want to do my Under-graduation in abroad. But my problem is that I don't know about the courses available for me after 12th. If I have to study in INDIA (but I want to study in Australia or Japan) even then also I don't know what options are there for me.
I searched in net about this and I get puzzled about the COURSES (may be other something, I don't know whether these are course or something else !) such as "BACHELOR OF SCIENCE (ADVANCED)" and in some other sites I found, "BACHELOR OF SCIENCE (ADVANCED)(HONOURS)" and also "BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING AND BACHELOR OF SCIENCE".
I don't know what I should do. I know you will mail me the answer but I request you to call me at my no. 9954669149, because I read many pages on this "COURSES and OPTIONS" but have not understood anything.If you call me I think it will be more helpful for me than to send a mail as then I can ask you all the questions that occur after your answer .

19th August 2014, 09:04 PM
DKG7
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Idea about undergraduate courses available after 12th Science?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am Biplob Saikia from Assam, India. I am a student of class 12, science. Our exam is from 12th Feb 2014 and after completion of my Higher Secondary (10 2) I want to do my Under-graduation in abroad. But my problem is that I don't know about the courses available for me after 12th. If I have to study in INDIA (but I want to study in Australia or Japan) even then also I don't know what options are there for me.