24th March 2019, 12:02 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in private hospitals for BSc(Radiology and Imaging Technology) candidates in Gujarat?

Hello everyone, I am studying BSc(Radiology and Imaging Technology) in Anand. I want to do job after my BSc(Radiology and Imaging Technology) course. Can you please tell me about the job opportunities available for me anywhere in any private hospital in Gujarat? Please help me to know about the job opportunities.

27th March 2019, 12:54 AM
osmin
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Job opportunities in private hospitals for BSc(Radiology and Imaging Technology) candidates in Gujarat?

Job opportunities in private hospitals for BSc(Radiology and Imaging Technology) candidates in Gujarat: -

Radiology technician

Radiology assistant

Radiologist

MRI technician

CT tech

Ultrasound technician
27th March 2019, 10:39 AM
cookie1902
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Job opportunities in private hospitals for BSc(Radiology and Imaging Technology) candidates in Gujarat?

After completing your course you can apply for these below jobs in private hospitals.

Radiologist(MD)
Radiology Technologists/Radiographer
Ultrasound Technician/Diagnostic Medical Sonographer
MRI Technician
CT Tech/CAT Scan Technologist/CT Scan Technologist
27th March 2019, 02:39 PM
Infant angel
Senior Member+++++

Jobs available after B.Sc(Radiology and Imaging Technology) in Gujarat:-
The job role of the Radiologist is to do X-Ray, Ultrasound etc.

You can apply for the jobs in every major hospital in Gujarat. You can also update your resume on Job portals, like Naukri.com, Monster.com etc.

The salry would be from 1,80,000 to 2,50,000 for freshers. However, as your experience increases your salary increases.
27th March 2019, 09:36 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

After completing BSc(Radiology and Imaging Technology) course in Anand, you can find jobs in all kinds of healthcare organizations including:

Hospitals

Diagnostic and Medical Labs