18th January 2014, 11:15 PM
Unregistered

Last date to apply for PhD in Delhi University for Hindi?

Please provide me information about the "Ph.d delhi university entrance" What is the last date to apply for Ph.d delhi university for hindi

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in Ph.D in Hindi?
  2. How to apply for Ph.D in Andhra Pradesh being a candidate having completed MA in Hindi with 61%?
  3. How to do Ph.D in Hindi after doing M.A from Kumaoun University with 55%
  4. What's the Procedure for getting admission in PhD(Hindi) in Kakatiya university through correspondence? I've completed my PG(Hindi) from Andra university
  5. Hindi Ph.D entrance exam date from Kurukshetra University
  6. How to do M.Phil(hindi) in Delhi after passing M.A(Hindi) with 56.8% marks from Himachal Pradesh University
  7. How to do M.A Hindi from Haryana? I am a graduate with 46% in English LIT and Psychology from Kanpur University
  8. How to get admission in Ph.D in Delhi University?
  9. Can I apply for post graduate teacher post in Delhi Government School after passing B.A with 44%?
  10. How may I do PhD in Hindi? I've completed PG in Hindi with 61% marks
  11. What is the procedure to do part time Ph.D in Hindi from Pondicherry University?
  12. Am I eligible for Ph.D degree in Hindi? I've done my post graduation in Hindi from Rani Durgawati University through correspondence
  13. How to prepare for the Entrance Exam for Ph.D in History?
  14. UGC recognized universities for PhD in English in New Delhi through distance or regular mode -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is this possible to do Ph.D course without doing M.Phil course having completed MA in Hindi? Will there be any Entrance Exam to get admission for M.Phil in Hindi?
  16. How may I join PhD program in Physics from Delhi university?
  17. How may I apply for post of Hindi teacher in various schools after my MA in Hindi literature from CSJM Kanpur University?
  18. Is my degree valid for Ph.D(Hindi) from IGNOU