11th March 2016, 07:08 AM
Unregistered

Is my Graduation valid after getting bank job before the completion of my final semester?

I have got job in bank before the last semester of graduation. My college have allowed me to take part in final exam but i want to know whether my graduation will be valid or not? Please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in bank after completion of graduation as IT officer? I am a student of B.E 7th semester
  2. Which course is better for me to get Job after completion of Graduation with BE in ECE?
  3. Can I apply for Banking exams after completion of Graduation if placed in Bank?
  4. What kind of jobs I can opt after completion of graduation in Banking and Insurance?
  5. List possible government job options for me after B.Sc. completion?
  6. Is it possible to get a job in bank after completion of 12th standard? What is the qualification required for getting the bank job?
  7. What should I do after completion of BA course? Can I take a job in Bank or continue for higher studies?
  8. Am I eligible to get government job after completion of B.Sc course from VMU?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion completion of BA graduation from IGNOU?
  10. How can I get a job in ICICI bank as PO after completion of graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I get my offer letter after completing Graduation if selected through College campus?
  12. Is BA course valid if it's done after completion of B.Ed course?
  13. Am I eligible to give banking exam before completion of my graduation?
  14. What is the procedure followed to apply for campus placement while doing B.E final semester?
  15. Is Graduation degree from Annamalai University valid for jobs in private banks?
  16. How can I get a Government job after completion of B.Tech from Textile Engineering for girls?
  17. Is it possible to pursue my graduation with my job?