8th March 2018, 04:55 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) for a candidate who has scored 117 marks in JEE Mains?

Sir, I have scored 117 marks in JEE Mains. Do I have a chance for admission. I am a general category student. I want to get in Civil branch in my B.Tech. Tell me if I have any chances for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for a General candidate who has scored 154 marks in JEE Main and expecting 90% in 12th?
  2. Eligibility to study B.Tech for a candidate who has secured 43% in 12th and scored 102 marks in JEE Mains?
  3. Can I get admission in any engineering college if scored 60 marks in JEE Mains and 2903 rank in JEE Advanced being a SC candidate?
  4. Will I be able to qualify if scored 123 marks in JEE Mains(B.Arch) and secured 55% in 12th being a general candidate?
  5. Whether IIIT, Hyderabad considers only JEE Main marks for admission? Cutoff marks required in JEE Mains for admission?
  6. Am I eligible to reappear in JEE Mains if scored 148 marks?
  7. Can I get admission in any government college if scored 61 marks in JEE Mains and expecting 85% in 12th CBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of colleges for a candidate who have scored 98 marks in JEE Mains and expecting 85% in 12th?
  9. List of colleges offering admission through JEE Mains for a candidate who has secured 72% in 10th CBSE?
  10. Can I get MNIT Jaipur after scoring 117 in JEE Mains
  11. Eligibility to study B.Tech for a candidate who has secured 49% in 12th and scored 91 marks in JEE Main?
  12. Chances to get seat in 4th round of counselling for a candidate who has secured 70.20% in 12th BSEB and scored 117 marks in JEE Main?
  13. Do I have any chances for SVNIT after scoring 117 marks in JEE mains
  14. Expected rank for a candidate who have scored 45 marks in JEE Mains?
  15. Should I drop a year if scored 32 marks in JEE Mains and secured 65% in 12th standard?