7th July 2017, 05:28 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to take admission in hotel management course

Hello dear Sir/Madam, myself Varun Kumar from Bangalore, my age is 20,i have scored 83 percent in my SSLC board exam and 64 percent in (PCMB ) science from a reputed university, I am pursuing BSc at present in Bangalore in a reputed college. I am in 2nd semester. I would be around 22 after my completion of UG course. I am very much interested in pursuing hotel management course, but only after BSc, can I pursue the course after 2 years in the year 2019? Please give me some ideas, Sir/Madam. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. What is procedure to get admission in Hotel Management in a Government college?
  2. Admission procedure to study BBA(Hotel Management) in National Institute of Hotel Management, Kolkata? -- [New]
  3. Procedure to get admission in Hotel Management course after completion of graduation?
  4. Procedure to get admission in hotel management after 12th with commerce stream
  5. How much percentage in 12th is required to apply for hotel management course?
  6. Can I get admission in Hotel Management after completing BA?
  7. Fee structure and minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  8. Can I do hotel management after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  9. Which are the top 10 IHM Colleges in which I can get after scoring 1109 rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Admission procedure to study BSc(Hospitality and Hotel Administration) in Guru Nanak Institute of Hotel Management, Kolkata?
  11. Procedure to study Hotel Management in Abroad for a candidate who has secured 85% in 10th?
  12. Procedure to study Hotel Management in Abroad for a candidate who has secured 85% in 10th?
  13. In which IHMS can I get after scoring 4495 rank in NCHM JEE?
  14. List of universities which offer Master's Degree in Hotel Management in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?