27th August 2017, 02:19 PM
Unregistered

Is there any problem for a Nepali student to get admission in BBA in India?

Hello Sir/Madam, I’m from Nepal. I want to study BBA course from India but there is one problem arises is that our +2 results is coming in August /September. How can I apply form for admission in BBA?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I fill up Indian or Nepali for admission in NIT if studied in India and having a citizenship of Nepal? Does the fee and admission procedure differ for Nepali student?
  2. How Nepali student can get admission in AIIMS to study MBBS? Scholarship under reservation for Nepali student or foreign student?
  3. Can Nepali student do Ph.D in India?
  4. Special quota for Nepali students in AIIMS, India for MBBS course? How can a Nepali student take admission? -- [New]
  5. Admission procedure and total expenses to study MDS in India for Nepali student?
  6. How to get admission in IIT and AIEEE if I am a Nepali student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can Nepali student take admission in India after 10th, 12th?
  8. Will I be considered a Nepali candidate, if donÂ’t know how to speak Nepali?
  9. How can I get admission in IIT under the scholarship scheme DASA? Is a Nepali student eligible?
  10. How can Nepali student take admission in medical college in India? I have completed 10th from Nepal and 12th from India
  11. What is the admission process for Micro Bio Technology post graduation course for Nepali National student?
  12. Are Nepali students eligible for net and jrf exam in India?
  13. What should I study in 11th standard to pursue BBA? List of colleges which offer BBA in India? Eligibility to get admission?
  14. How can I get admission in Pune University in MCA? I am a Nepali Citizen
  15. Is there any medical seat reserved in India for Nepali student
  16. Possibility to appear in AIIMS scholarship exam to study MBBS for Nepali student?
  17. How a Nepali student can apply in AIIMS?