24th February 2016, 08:54 AM
Unregistered

What should we do after completion of B.Sc IT graduation course?

Im a student of BSC IT.I completed my graduation in d year n m currently wrkin in a company which isn IT related.Now i want to do graduation n m confused between MCA and MBA?? M nt intrested in programming..so plz guide me... n also tell me der r other options then dis n wat all it related courses i can do.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for manager test after completion of graduation in Bank?
  2. Can I do Psychology course for post graduation after completion of B.Sc Graduation?
  3. What should I do if I want to setup my career in Indian Army after completion of graduation course?
  4. Can I do post graduation in Forensic Science after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  5. What should we do after completion of B.Sc IT graduation course? -- [New]
  6. How may I join BE course after completion of B.Sc degree?
  7. What course I can take in Post Graduation after completion of B.Sc Nursing?
  8. What to do after completion of Graduation? Do I need to prepare for the job or CAT exam?
  9. Which better amongst BSc Stats Hons, BSc Computer Science? Which has better opportunities after graduation?
  10. Job Opportunities after completion of Graduation with B.Sc in Physics? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I pursue MBBS after completion of BSc Biotech?
  12. What to do after completion of graduation with 50% marks?
  13. Will it be a problem for me to get a good job after completion of MCA of not scoring 1st class in 12th Class?
  14. What are the requirements to get into government jobs after completing graduation? I have completed BSc in Microbiology
  15. Is it possible to do direct graduation right after completion of 10th standard?
  16. What all Post Graduation I can pursue after completion of B.Sc in Microbiology?
  17. what should i do after completing my graduation?I'm pursuing B.Sc(NM) and want to contribute in medical stream