17th October 2019, 07:51 PM

Benefits of doing Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon?

Hi friends, I am going to apply for Human Resources internship which is available in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon. I want to do this internship but I don't know what benefits I will get. Can you tell me about the benefits of doing this internship?

21st October 2019, 02:42 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Benefits of doing Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon?

The benefits of doing a Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon are given below.

==> Candidate will get the certificate from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the Letter of recommendation and job offer from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the salary package of Rs.3 to 4 Lakhs per annum after successful conversion to a permanent employee.

==> Candidate will get the benefit to wear informal dress code at work place.

==> Candidate will get the stipend benefit of Rs.10000 per month for the duration of 3 months.
21st October 2019, 05:10 PM
ashishboudha

Smile Re: Benefits of doing Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon?

Benefits of doing Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon is given below:-

1. Candidate will get the letter of recommendation.
2. Candidate will get benefit of flexible hours.
3. There is no dress code.
4. You will be offered stipend of Rs.10,000 per month.
5. You will get the certificate that ceritifes your skills and experience.

You may visit the website www.intershala.com for more information.
21st October 2019, 06:23 PM
piya1617

Default Re: Benefits of doing Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon?

Benefits of doing a Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon are as follows :-

1) You will get a Stipend of Rs. 10,000/- per month as Human Resources interns at TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited in Gurgaon.

2) After Completion of this Internship, You will get a certificate which certifies your experience, skills and performance in this area of work.

3) You will get a Letter of recommendation. It is an essential document related to your future employment which shows your work experience and project details during the internship period.

4) After successful Completion of this Internship, You will get Job offer in the position of permanent employee. You may expect a salary package of Rs. 3 to 4 Lac per annum.

5) There is no formal dress code in this company.

Last date to apply for this internship is 1st November, 2019.
22nd October 2019, 09:18 AM
triptiiet

The Candidates applying for the Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon will get the following benefits:-

:-Stipend: From Rs.5,000 to Rs.10,000 per month.
:-Certificate
:-Letter of recommendation
:-Job offer
:-Flexible working hours.

The Duration of the Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon would be of 3 months.

The Last date to apply for the Human Resources internship in TwigHop Realty Services Private Limited Gurgaon is 1st Nov 2019.
5th May 2021, 03:19 PM
Oneplus8T

Benefits:--

Candidates can get a Certificate.

Candidates can offer a stipend up to Rs.10,000 per month.

Candidates can get a Job offer

Candidates can get a Flexible working hours.
26th June 2021, 08:12 PM
Tapu ke papa

Benefits:-

:- Aspirants can get Stipend: From Rs.9,000 to Rs.10,000 per month.

:- Aspirants can get Certificate

:- Aspirants can get Letter of recommendation

:- Aspirants can get Job offer

:- Aspirants can get Flexible working hours.
5th August 2021, 12:51 AM
Iffa0786

Benefits:-

The applicant will get a Certificate

The applicant will get the letter of recommendation

The applicant will get a salary of Rs 9,000 to 10,000 /- per month