29th August 2015, 01:59 PM

Which companies I can apply for internship while doing fina year B.Tech in Delhi, Bombay and Pune?

I m sonakshi bohara in 4 year and in 8 sem i want to do intership in companies for 2 mnths and i dnt have any preferance in any company so i want your guidance to do internship and i want to do in dehli,bombay aur pune so please you guide me

1. In which all companies I can apply having done internship in IBM and FMS-Delhi?
  2. List of companies in Chandigarh or Delhi which offer Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student of PTU? Procedure to apply?
  3. List of companies in which I can apply for 6 months of internship in June while having 72% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 55% in b.Tech and done SQL certification and will go for DBA modules? Criteria for applying for internship?
  4. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  5. List of companies providing internship in Hyderabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of companies providing quality internship of less than 2 months duration in Hyderabad? How can I apply for the same?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in TCS, Wipro, CTS, HCL, NIT and IIT for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student in Delhi?
  8. Electronics companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student in Delhi?
  9. Possibility to apply for Internship programme in any good company for B.Tech 2nd year student? List of companies offering Internship programme?
  10. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  11. How to apply for internship in Tata motors or in telco companies in Pune? What is the criteria for applying internship?
  12. Companies offering free Summer Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Pune?
  13. Companies offering 5-6 months Internship programme in Bangalore for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?
  14. Telecom companies offering Internship to B.Tech(E&TC) 3rd year student in Delhi?
  15. Which are some of the good electronics or telecommunication in Pune? Where can I apply for Internship? I am doing my 3rd year B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication
  16. List of companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Delhi? Procedure to apply?
  17. Companies in Delhi offering internship in B.Tech ECE I year?
  18. Companies offering Internship to BCA graduate in Delhi?
29th August 2015, 09:07 PM

Default Re: Which companies I can apply for internship while doing fina year B.Tech in Delhi, Bombay and Pune?

I m sonakshi bohara in 4 year and in 8 sem i want to do intership in companies for 2 mnths and i dnt have any preferance in any company so i want your guidance to do internship and i want to do in dehli,bombay aur pune so please you guide me
List of the companies for internship in Delhi:-

1. S.S.Mechanical Engineers Pvt Ltd, WZ 106/56 Ext 110027, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 011 2545 8082

2. D. S. Engineering & Mechanical Works, No. D - 2, Gail No. 4, Anand Prabat Industry, New Rohtak Road, New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 096544 44545

3. Dydac Controls, No. B-1/6A, Mayur Vihar, Phase-III, New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 011 2261 2177

4. VIRK MECHANICAL WORKS, 4/28, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 097167 19052

List of the companies for internship in Bombay:-

1. Xoriant Solutions Private Limited, 4th Floor, Winchester Building, Hiranandani Business Park, High St, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, Phone: 022 3051 1000

2. Syntel India Ltd, Unit No. 69, Sdf 3, Seepz, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Phone: 022 4047 0100

3. Rolta India Pvt Ltd, Rolta Tower A, Rolta Technology Park, MIDC, Andheri (East)
Mumbai, Maharashtra, Phone: 022 2832 6666

4. Silicon Interfaces, 606, Nirman Kendra, Dr E Moses Road, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400011
Phone: 022 2491 3024

List of the companies for internship in Pune:-

1. The Indian Electric Company, Survey No 7/1, Behind Madhav Bhavan,Near Konark Puram, Opp Bus Stop Kondhwa Khurd, Kondhwa Road, Kondwa, Pune, Maharashtra
Phone: 020 2683 3653

2. Newtech Electric Company India Pvt Ltd, P1/5, Sai Palace, Near Chandani Chowk, Paud Road, Kothrud, Kothrud, Pune, Phone: 020 2528 5212

3. Royal Electric Company, Shop No. 207, 2nd Floor, Near Vithoba Mandir, Shop No. 411 002, Tapkir Galli, Pune, Maharashtra, Phone: 093255 07725

4. Ahura Mazda Electric Company, No. 259/60, M G Road, Budhwar Peth, Sachapir Street, Sadar Bazaar, Pune, Maharashtra, Phone: 020 2634 2359

5. Jaihindelectricals, S No 33/1a, Jambhulwadi Road, Ambegaon Khurd, Near Katraj, Jambhulwadi Road, Pune, Phone: 020 2431 8066