4th July 2018, 05:28 PM

How can I apply for Senior Internship in CMC, Vellore being a BPT graduate?

Hello, I have completed my BPT course, Now, I am interested to do Senior Internship in CMC, Vellore. I would like to know that how can I apply for such Internship in CMC Vellore? Kindly help me to know about this. Thank you!

30th May 2019, 10:07 PM

Default Re: How can I apply for Senior Internship in CMC, Vellore being a BPT graduate?

Sir/Mam, Would you tell me in details that how to apply for senior internship of physiotherapy in cmc vellore? Can you please guide me on the same? It will be really helpful if you can guide me on this as soon as possible as I need to apply for it.

Thanks!
12th October 2020, 10:59 PM

Default Re: How can I apply for Senior Internship in CMC, Vellore being a BPT graduate?

How can I apply for internship after completing graduation in bpt
14th January 2021, 10:20 PM

I have completed my 4 year bpt course but i would like to do my 6 months compulsory internship in CMC. Can you please help me in knowing the process for it...???
27th October 2021, 10:20 PM

I am a physiotherapy student , just completed my bpt degree. I want to know if i can do internship at CMC vellore and what is the procedure to apply?
4th July 2022, 09:20 AM

I have completed my physiotherapy course I would like to do senior internship in cmc vellore .what is the procedure to apply kindly help me to know about this
18th August 2022, 11:08 PM

How can I apply for 6 months internship in CMC Vellore after my BPT ?