2nd November 2014, 04:36 PM
Unregistered

Internship for 1 month in IBM for BBM 3rd semester student?

hello
m shreya....m doing BBM 2nd yr, 3rd sem.....
i want 2 do 1 month internship in IBM.....
so can i get into intern in IBM...??
please let me know about it

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for Internship programme in IBM being a B.Tech(IT) 6th semester student? When it will be started? Duration of Internship/Training programme?
  2. How to apply for 6 month training in IBM, Microsoft, Infosys? I am a student of B.Tech CSE 3rd Semester
  3. One month Summer Internship in U.P. and Delhi NCR for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student? What is the format of the application form?
  4. Internship in IBM, Wipro, Accenture, or any other MNC for 4th semester NIT student?
  5. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Internship program in IBM, Google, TCS, Infosys and HCL for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  7. In which all companies I can apply having done internship in IBM and FMS-Delhi?
  8. Is there 1 month summer internship available in Jamshedpur? Requirements needed for internship?
  9. Will there be any International Internship available for me being a candidate of pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering?
  10. List of companies providing internship in Mumbai for computer science students? I'm in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year
  11. List of the companies providing internship for a month?
  12. How many companies are there in Mumbai providing internship for a period of 1 month?
  13. six months internship in companies like Insosys, TCS and IBM for MCA student?
  14. How to apply for internship in companies like Infosys, TCS, IBM? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  15. List of companies providing internship(full semester) to a B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  16. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?