2nd November 2014, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

Internship at the beginning of 3rd year for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 1st year student? Should I start preparation for Internship test?

Respected sir ,
i have just completed my btech 1st year in mechanical branch and want to do internship in my third year .....what should i do now ???....should i start preparing for the internship tests??.what should i do to get an internship??.please guide me sir.........please reply me as quickly as possible...
thanking you in anticipation...

Related Questions:
  1. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  2. Engineering internship in 3rd year at L&T?
  3. Summer Internship for talented 1st year Mechanical engineering student?
  4. Internship opportunities for 3rd year Mechanical engineering student?
  5. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  6. How to get Internship in L&T being a candidate pursuing 3rd year in Civil Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which internship to choose during 3rd year of Civil Engineering?
  8. Which all companies provide internship for B.Tech 3rd year engineering students?
  9. Can I apply for Internship programme in any good Telecom company being a B.Tech(E&TC) 3rd year student? When the internship programme will be started? How can I apply for it?
  10. How can I get internship in India after 3rd year of B.Tech in mining engineering?
  11. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  12. List of companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  13. How get an internship from L&T?
  14. How to do summer internship if I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year computer science
  15. What can I do for internship in 3rd semester of engineering? When interview should be taken? Actual duration of this internship?