27th March 2016, 01:13 PM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to do an Internship for Computer Science Engineering 2nd year student? List of companies offering Internship in Bangalore?

Hi,
I am a second year Computer Science Engineering student. Do I need to do an Internship in this year? If yes, can you tell me about the companies in Bangalore which I can join?

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Internship project to B.E. CSE 4th year student in Bangalore?
  2. Companies offering 5-6 months Internship programme in Bangalore for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?
  3. List of companies offering 1 month Winter Internship in Bangalore for B.E.(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  4. Names of the companies in Bangalore providing internship for 1 month? I am a computer science student
  5. List of companies offering internship in Bangalore during the semester break?
  6. List of companies providing internship in Bangalore to computer science 4th year students? How to apply for the same?
  7. List of companies in Bangalore for 6 months internship after B.Tech?
  8. List of companies in Bangalore providing internship in the month of July for computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of companies offering Internship for 2nd year CSE students?
  10. In which field I can do Internship if studying M.E.(Computer & Communication Engineering) 2nd year? Companies offering job after completing Internship there?
  11. List of companies offering internship around Bangalore and Hyderabad?
  12. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) final year student in Bangalore?
  13. In which field I can do an Internship being an ECE 2nd year student? List of companies offering job after completing Internship? -- [New]
  14. Companies offering internship of 1 month in Bangalore for IT 3rd year Engineering Students?
  15. List of companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student in Bangalore?