19th January 2015, 12:25 AM

Possibility to do Internship in Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi for MBBS student of Lucknow? How much stipend I will get?

Hello
I am doing my MBBS in lucknow UP
can I join my internship from Maulana Azad Medical Clg Delhi?
how much stipened will be given to me?
please let me know immediately

1. How much stipend will be given for internship at Maulana Azad Medical College Delhi?
  2. If I belong to Himachal Pradesh can I get admission in MBBS in Maulana Azad Medical College or not?
  3. Minimum rank and marks for general category in MBBS maulana azad medical college, Delhi
  4. Any scholarship program there for MBBS students in India? I am a MBBS 1st year student in Maulana Azad Medical College
  5. How can I join ISRO after doing 2nd BSc(PCM)?
  6. What is the approximate fee for MBBS course excluding hostel fee in Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi
  7. List of top ranked government colleges in India for doing PG studies in Medicine? How much cutoff is required for admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to do Ph.D degree after graduation in dentistry?
  9. From which institute can I do B.E in distance mode? Will the certificate be accepted by PSU or Limited Organization? Will it be accepted if I do that from BIT?
  10. From where to get application prospectus for Maulana Azad Medical College Delhi and St Johns Medical College Bangalore?
  11. Which are the coaching institutes which provide correspondence course for preparation for MSc entrance exam for Life Science and Biotech of JNU?
  12. Eligibility criteria to pursue medicine in the state of AP? How many seats are there for non locals?
  13. Where to get the forms for Maulana Azad Medical College? When will the forms be available?
  14. Possibility to pursue Internship in AIIIMS, Delhi for MBBS 3rd year student?
  15. Fee structure for MBBS course in Maulana Azad Medical College?
  16. Can I get admission in Maulana Azad Medical College?
  17. Procedure to do Internship from non Teaching Hospitals after completion of MBBS? Shall I have to do entire Internship in Hospital or only a part of it?
  18. Are DPMT and AIPMT both same? Do I need to pass AIPMT to fill up DPMT form?
28th April 2015, 01:40 PM

Default Re: Possibility to do Internship in Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi for MBBS student of Lucknow? How much stipend I will get?

Sir direct admission me donation kitnee hai ya nahi hai please bataiga thankyou