MBBS Colleges in Delhi

Many reputed medical institutions are located in the capital of India. These institutions help the aspirants to become good doctors and surgeons in various fields of medical science. Some among the various colleges in various parts of Delhi are listed below.

MBBS Colleges in northern part of Delhi

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Kashmere Gate, Delhi

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University is one of the eminent universities of India which mainly focuses on enhancing higher education and research in various fields such as technology, management, mass communication and medical science.

University of Delhi, Delhi

University of Delhi is one of the oldest universities in the country which was established with a motive of providing high standard teaching and research facility to the candidates. Various departments of the university are Applied Social Sciences & Humanities, Arts, Ayurvedic & Unani Medicine, Commerce & Business Studies, Education, Applied Sciences, Law, Management Studies, Mathematical Sciences, Medical Sciences, Music & Fine Arts, Science, Social Sciences and so on.

MBBS Colleges in central part of Delhi

AIIMS - All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, Delhi

AIIMS is one of the prominent medical institutions in the country. It offers several under graduate, paramedical, post graduate and doctoral courses in various areas such as Anaesthesiology, Anatomy, Biochemistry, Biomedical Engineering, Biophysics, Haematology, Microbiology, Nephrology, and so on.

Lady Hardinge Medical College, Bhagat Singh Road, New Delhi, Delhi

Lady Hardinge Medical College offers the aspirants with various courses in medical field such as Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS), Doctor of Medicine (M.D), Master of Science (M.S), and so on.

Maulana Azad Medical College, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi, Delhi

The University College of Medical Sciences (U.C.M.S), Dilshad Garden, New Delhi, Delhi

The University College of Medical Sciences (U.C.M.S) is one of the top medical colleges in the state of Delhi imparting quality education to the aspirants in field of medicine. Various courses offered by the institution are MBBS, Bachelor of Science in Medical Technology in Radiography, M.D, M.S, PhD, etc.

Top MBBS Colleges in Delhi

Among the various colleges offering medical education, some of the top reputed ones are All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) and Maulana Azad Medical College. MBBS from University of Delhi and Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University is also considered prestigious.

Admission Procedure

The admission of aspirants to the various medical colleges in Delhi will be on the basis of 10+2 marks along with the rank secured in the entrance exam such as AIPMT (All India Pre Medical Test) / Delhi University Medical/Dental Entrance Test (DUMET) as suggested by the respective college.

40 Responses to “MBBS Colleges in Delhi”

1. 40
    vishwas:

What is the procedure to get admission in mbbs course in delhi based college and institute kindly suggest me thanks

2. 39
    a.p.bharti:

i have scored total 150 marks in neet with 70th percentile.want to know that m i eligible for admission in any of the MBBS college in India either government or private???

3. 38
    nidhi:

sir,i have scored total 145 marks in neet with 69 percentile and my delhi category rank is 17,743 m from general.i want know that m i eligible for admission in any of the mbbs college in india go or prvate ?? plzz help me!!

4. 37
    kk:

what will the procedure foe getting addmision in dehli mbbs course. if i get 76 precentage of maks i can get the addmision

5. 36
    Akhtar:

hello friendz i am from sindh pakistan i am looking for MBBS scholarships please suggest any university of india which can offer scholarship plz contact me [email protected]

6. 35
    radhika:

WHICFH DATE B.sc nursing forms publish

7. 34
    Aman:

Contact for Mbbs admission in delhi-ncr or lucknow.contact aman 9650671980

8. 33
    b.k.gupta:

I want to know about the empty sheet in mbbs

9. 32
    padma:

i have coloured the omr circles of the ipu mbbs admission form of 2012 with black colour pen . So will the form be accepted if i send it by overcolouring it with hb pencil…. As it had to be done with pencil only originally . Please let me know as soon as it is possible . Thank u

10. 31
    sahab singh:

Pl. tell me about DUMET. I am resident of Rajasthan. Can I participate in DUMET. Also tell about fee structure per annum?

11. 30
    Jayati:

I am a resident of UP. Am i eligible for DUMET?
    Also I need to know the procedure for admission to MBBS in Guru Govind Singh Indraprastha University?
    Please do reply my queries?

12. 29
    sanjany prajapat:

hoe to take addmission in mbbs

13. 28
    Somnath Sharma:

I WISH TO GET ADMISSION IN ONE OF THE TOP MEDICAL COLLEGES IN INDIA. PLEASE SEND ME THE LAST DATES FOR THE ADMISSION

14. 27
    nishantsingh:

i want to take placement in aiims or sufdarjung or lady harding or moulana azad medical college for intrnship…..

15. 26
    Foyez:

I am Foyez. I have completed 12 Class science group from Bangladesh. My S.S.C G.P.A = 4.75 out of 5.00 and H.S.C G.P.A= 4 .80. Will I be complete MBBS in Delhi.Please tell the cost medical college which will take me with or without exam on the basis academic result. please ans me.

16. 25
    Md. Amir:

I am Amir. I have completed 12 Class science group from Bangladesh. My S.S.C G.P.A = 4.69 out of 5.00 and H.S.C G.P.A= 4 .50. Will I be complete MBBS in Delhi with in 6 lac RS or 7 lac RS. in Private Medical College without entrance exam. My syllabus is little difference from India. Please tell me low cost medical college which will take me without exam on the basis academic result. please ans me.

17. 24
    neelam:

telll me the fee structure of mbbs in university college of medical science delhi 2011 session

18. 23
    juhisha:

can a tamilnadu student can join mbbs in delhi,what are the qualification needed and give me the fees detail

19. 22
    sami ullah:

hi i m from pakistan my name is sami ullah can i study there in azad medical college can u give me addmission for mbbs in maulana azad medical college

20. 21
    bhay kumar:

i want ti get admission in med. college in very low fees but how?

please send important dates for availability of application form

21. 20
    shalini:

Iam from jharkhand, and i want to know that can i give exam of dpmt??

22. 19
    ADITYA:

call me ON
    NINE EIGHT ONE ONE NINE FIVE SEVEN ZERO ZERO SEVEN

OR
    MAIL TO

FOR GETTING ADMISSIONS THROUGH NRI/MANAGEMENT QUOTA IN INDIA

23. 18
    diksha:

i want ti get admission in med. college in very low fees but how???????

24. 17
    huda:

can i get admission through NRI quota and what will be fees structure

25. 16
    rinaa:

Please give me full details regarding MBBS admission in Delhi

26. 15
    anil lall:

To know the procedure for an american citizen to take admission in MBBS course in Delhi in the Summer of 2012.

27. 14
    Sanya:

please send important dates for availability of application forms

28. 13
    indrani debnath:

what is the criterias to have a mbbs course in Maulana Azad Med.College?Is DPMT the only exam to have a selection over there?from where and when will i get the forms for DPMT?is it possible to fill the forms online?if yes then how?

29. 12
    Raju rauniyar:

i am to read mbbs in delhi .what i should i do to read .

30. 11
    nitin malik:

i want online form of mbbs of guru gobind collage of delhi . please informe me how i get online form of mbbs . please inform as soon as possible

31. 10
    anand:

last rank admitted to ucms in mbbs through dumet 2009

32. 9
    suraj:

when the entrance exams of mbbs collegs are held?

33. 8
    arushi:

if i am not selected in any medical entran exams what should i do ?do i go for a coaching or change my stream but there is a point that there is no gurantee that we will be selected only if i am not selected then our whole year is going to be wasted

34. 7
    amrita patel:

name the college in delhi which give direct admission in mbbs.
    and also tell me the fee structure.

35. 6
    amrita patel:

name the college in delhi which give direct admission in mbbs.

36. 5
    Nancy Bhartiya:

Sir i want to know in which p.m.t i have to appear to get admission in the delhi medical college. And what the educational qualification .is it true that the student who done there +2 in delhi are the elgible candidate for admission outsider student cann’t get admission plese reply.

37. 4
    Sujinder Phogat:

Sir i am 11th class student
    please guide me which book i have to read to get good rank in PMT test

38. 3
    Imayaa:

I want to know whether my application is ok

39. 2
    ravi shankar:

which date aiims parammedical form will release and what is the last date of form

40. 1
    upasana bhati:

i want online form of mbbs of guru gobind collage of delhi . please informe me how i get online form of mbbs . please inform as soon as possible .