19th April 2015, 04:21 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC, Kanpur for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? When the application form will be release?

Hello,
I am pursuing B.Tech from Manglayatan University, Aligarh. I am a 3rd year student. I want to do Training in NTPC, Kanpur. I have obtain ECE branch. Please guide me how can I apply for it and when will be the form available for the Summer Training.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for summer training at NTPC? Application Forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate from 3rd year of ECE? Last date to apply for this?
  3. How to do summer training in NTPC Delhi?
  4. Procedure to get summer training for 3rd year B.Tech students? How to apply in NTPC?
  5. Procedure to apply for 1 month Summer Training in IT-Kanpur for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  6. Procedure to do training for NTPC in summer? From where to get the application form?
  7. How to apply for 45 days training at Jindal steel & Power or NTPC?
  8. How can I apply for Training in NTPC being a 3rd year student of B.Tech(ME)? Process of Training in NTPC?
  9. How to apply for summer training in IIT Kanpur?
  10. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in EEE?
  11. How to apply for summer training in NTPC? Last date of application?
  12. Being a 3rd year student of B.Tech(EEE) how can I apply for Summer Training programme in NTPC?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Training at NTPC being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Procedure to do summer training after 3rd year?
  15. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL and other good Automobile Companies after completion of 3rd year with Mechanical stream?
  16. How may I apply for summer training in NTPC Kota or anywhere else in NTPC? What's the applying procedure for the same?