20th May 2014, 09:49 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for training or internship in companies like Seimens, Nokia, Airtel etc.?

hi, i'm a 3rd yr student from kiit university pursuing engineering in electronics and telecommunications. i want to go for a training / internship in the companies like siemens, nokia ,erricson , airtel ,etc. plz tell me wht is the procedure for applying for the above.
email : [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to do training in companies like Airtel, Reliance, Ericsson, Seimens, Nokia, Huawei after doing B.Tech in ECE
  2. How to do summer training in Nokia, Siemens, Motorola, Ericsson, Airtel? What is the procedure to apply?
  3. Any 1 month internships in Bangalore for B.Tech 3 years Electrical and Electronics students?
  4. Does Airtel offers 6 weeks internship? Procedure to apply for it?
  5. How to do training in HR companies in Delhi? What is the training procedure of AIRTEL in HR?
  6. Internship in Bangalore Companies like Nokia, Siemens or other telecommunication companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I get 6 months training in Ericsson, Nokia, Airtel, Reliance, TCS while studying B.Tech?
  8. Are companies providing training or internship to 3rd year B.Tech students? Procedure to apply for the same?
  9. Required Qualification to get Internship in Companies like Nokia, Ericsson?
  10. List of Biotech companies in which I can do internship? Procedure to apply for the internship?
  11. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  12. What is the procedure for applying for training in airtel?
  13. List of companies providing internship in Hyderabad? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  14. How may I do industrial training for 6 months in B.Tech(ECE) 7th sem? List of good companies I can apply in? What's the applying procedure for the same?