2nd July 2014, 03:39 PM
Unregistered

Qualification required, expense and duration of Air Hostess Training?

Dear Sir, Madam
I want to know what are the qualifications for Air Hostess?
I'm studying Inter II year so when should i apply for the air hostess training?
which academi is gud for training?
how many years the training will be?
how much does it cost for the training?

thanking you,

your regards,
Harika

22nd September 2014, 09:05 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Qualification required, expense and duration of Air Hostess Training?

Dear Sir, Madam
I want to know what are the qualifications for
Air Hostess?
I'm studying final year of b.com so when should i apply
for the air hostess training?
which academi is gud for training?
thanking you,
your regards,
prabhjot kaur
from hoshiarpur,punjab
5th March 2015, 12:51 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Qualification required, expense and duration of Air Hostess Training?

Dear Sir/Mam.
I am 25 in age my height is 5'4 and I very much want to be a part of the airlines my qualification is only 10th but i have a good personality and good looks.
27th April 2015, 12:40 PM
Unregistered

Kindly give me the following information
Regarding the duration, expenses, process , qualifications for the course of an airhostes
5th May 2015, 10:35 AM
Unregistered

Dear Sir, Madam
I want to know what are the qualifications for
Air Hostess?
I'm studying final year of b.com so when should i apply
for the air hostess training?
which academy is good for training?
thanking you,
your regards,
Rupali chawke
from chhindwara, MP
16th September 2015, 09:10 PM
Unregistered

How much time period is required for airhostess training and are there good placements after we complete it.
12th November 2015, 03:36 PM
Unregistered