14th January 2012, 11:30 PM
kanakhatch

Fee structure of Air Hostess Training College?

fees structure of air hostess training colleges?...please mention to me what is the fee strucvure

16th April 2012, 08:27 AM

Default Re: Fee structure of Air Hostess Training College?

wht's d fee requird for air hostess training institute in mumbi?
26th April 2012, 01:00 PM

I'm a girl from a middle class family and I'm a graduate i have good English knowledge i have good height but i don't know swimming can i become air hostess ?
29th April 2012, 08:03 PM

what is the range of the fees
5th May 2012, 10:33 PM

fee structure of air hostess trainning
12th May 2012, 07:09 PM
a444

Indian Academy of Aeronautical Technology
ACADEMIC FEES
COURSE DURATION :
1 year

FEE STRUCTURE :
Course Fee - Rs. 75,000.00

Or at the time of admission -
Rs. 40,000.00

After 3 months - Rs. 40,000.00
(By post dated Cheque)
21st May 2012, 07:47 PM

I have passed 12th,now i want yo do health and safety course is it good and by doing that how much salary can i get? Plz help me.......
5th June 2012, 11:02 PM

how i apply to airhostess?and which r institute?am i apply after hs exam in science?
19th June 2012, 09:26 PM

I am 29 years old married girl. Can i do airhostess course?
8th July 2012, 02:19 PM

i want to know any enterance exam date for air hostess
23rd July 2012, 08:06 PM

I want to know after completing my graduation, i joined an air hostess training school ane had a diploma, now what should i do, how to get a job as cabin crew?
29th July 2012, 01:45 PM

What is the monthly salary of an air hostess?
21st September 2012, 03:39 PM

i have completed my btech n i am interested to join in airhostress training will u plz tel me the details about enterence exams,admissions and fess for tat course.I am from middle class family and i should depend on entrence exams plz tel me abt tat
2nd October 2012, 04:21 PM

i have complete my inter now i want to join an air hostess training plz tell me about the fee n admision n all about that .. i am from middle class family so plz plz plz reply me
4th November 2012, 09:05 AM

I want to know the fees structure of air host in words?
12th December 2012, 10:01 AM

how much is the training fee as a airhostess and in KZ(Durdan) they have the institute for this course?, if yes mention its name
19th February 2013, 07:49 PM

what is the monthly salary of air-hostess in india
28th February 2013, 06:03 PM

syllabus for air hostess exam
4th March 2013, 12:42 PM

i want to know all up dates abot airhostess.i am 3rd b.tech.after completion of my cource how to join airhostess cource. please send masages to me my mail [email protected]
19th April 2013, 07:15 PM

Which school studies air hostess in nigeria
10th August 2013, 10:40 PM

Im m com graduation girl good looking i wen i do air hostes courese wat is fees.age.quilification criteira wich are instititues provides such coures plz tel me
14th August 2013, 11:07 AM

Hai,sir/madam i am completed U.G degree of B.Sc IT 2013 i like to join the air hostess plz tell me a fee details
14th August 2013, 11:15 AM

I m graduation student in IT i m like to join a air hostess plz answer me airhostess qualification and fee details plus student looking qualification
24th September 2013, 03:28 PM

Hi my name is zoya i want bcome a air hostes n i hv also gd strectur n hight bt am not much fair so plese tell me can i becam a air hostes ?
Its your goodness.
8th October 2013, 08:44 AM

Default Re: Feera structure of Air Hostess Training College?

its totally waste of course please dont do it....u r btec graduate...do masters in it follow that path dont divert yourself.
1st November 2013, 01:55 AM

CAN WE KNOW THE SYLLABUS STRUCTURE FOR AIR HOSTESS AND IS THERE ANY INSTITUTE NEAR JALNA DISTRICT, MAHARASHTRA.
12th November 2013, 10:43 AM

ABOUT FEES STRUCTURE
24th November 2013, 11:39 AM

What is the fee structure for an air hostess course and after that what is the salary of an air hostess plz rply
30th November 2013, 06:40 PM

I want to know the fees of entrance exame air hostes....
3rd December 2013, 12:25 PM

I am Besnia soibam,19yrs,from Manipur .knows English,Hindi.159cm height.I want 2 become an Air hostess.I want 2 know d fee structure n when is entrance exam held and where?plz tel me more about air hostess
14th December 2013, 09:57 PM

I am sabnam sultana,19yrs, from murshidabad i want to become air hostess, sir kindly tell me the the fee structure of air hostess traning.
23rd December 2013, 12:50 PM

I am just reading in 2 first year and after that i really wanted to have an air hostess job so if i would like to join the institutes of an air hostess that are listed in best top 10 institutions in India then what will be the fees structure to get admitted in the same
18th January 2014, 09:35 PM

Airhostess study charges
29th January 2014, 12:25 PM

I am Soni Mishra,20yrs from mumbai im belong poor family and i want become a air hostes.what is fees for this course?
29th January 2014, 12:26 PM

I am Soni Mishra,20yrs from mumbai im belong poor family and i want become a air hostes.what is fees for this course?
27th March 2014, 01:03 PM

I m good looking girl n my height z 4.7 can I became
an arihostess
6th April 2014, 09:16 AM
narandas sangeetha

What is it the process to become air hostess . I'm intresered
In this field . What is the curve fess .
30th April 2014, 12:55 PM

i had recently gave my 12 exams and want to know the fee structure to get admit inair hostess flied
23rd May 2014, 05:01 PM

Am doing engineering but am from middle class family.am in need of money so I want to become airhostess.am 5feet 4inch please help me
25th May 2014, 01:53 PM

Right now am doing MBA 2nd yr and I want to do air hostes . Am 30 yrs old pls tel I can eligible for this pls tel fees details to complete the course.am middle class family.am average in skills not that much fluent in English.pls pls reply me
25th May 2014, 03:54 PM
pulijalasumalatha

[QUOTEthegistered;20complywht's d fee requird for air hostess training institute in mumbi?[/QUOTE]

I want to do air hostes and am 30 yrs old I can eligible for this course am not fluent in language pls tel me .and how much fees to Complete the course
25th May 2014, 03:59 PM
pulijalasumalatha

[QUOTEthegistered;20complywht's d fee requird for air hostess training institute in mumbi?[/QUOTE]

I want to do air hostes and am 30 yrs old I can eligible for this course am not fluent in language pls tel me .and how much fees to Complete the course
29th May 2014, 10:49 PM

i want to become a air hostess so plz give me detaile about this field and also give the fees structure with this.
31st May 2014, 03:48 PM

please tell me the every detail to become an air hostess like minimum study,fees,collages in gujrat, and extra.
31st May 2014, 04:39 PM

Hi,sir-madam : my name is shaista i had finished study till 12 standard and i want to become a air attendant and i am a good looking girl my hieght is 152.4 cm so can i became an air attendent??????????plzzz rply me back.......
27th July 2014, 11:05 AM

Hello!m kristina frm kkrjhr my drm is 2b airhosts m nt2 fair n evn m nt 2mch tall bt dn lso i wnt2 try..I WNT NW HW MNY yrs we hve 2stdy n wht type of course it is..n d feesss..
12th August 2014, 10:47 AM

Hi my name is farheenshaikh and i m complated my b.com
I would like air Hostess poast..
i m good looking and very fear..
so plzzz help me to more ditails fees and course
31st August 2014, 02:43 AM

I m having 150cm height so can I b an air hostess and if yes then wat would b the structure and even I m having a high power eye glades but I wear lences so can I join air hostess course
3rd September 2014, 12:12 AM

Why dont you guy show the answer on this page .always tell ask the question why dont you give the answers tooo.
12th September 2014, 02:00 PM

My Daughter studying in 12 th arts with english she want to be air hostess so want to know any institute in gujarat

shailesh gadhavi