6th December 2014, 02:13 PM
Unregistered

Summer Internship in BHEL, IOCL, BEL, ONGC and DMRC for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?

hello
i am in b.tech 3rd yr chemical engineering.
i want to do training/internship in summer in reputed companies.
as a chemical engineering student shall
i aplly for DMRC, IOCL, ONGC, BHEL ,BEL Companies for internship?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get summer training in any of DMRC, IOCL, ONGC, NTPC, BHEL, BEL, ISRO after B.tech (ECE) 3rd year?
  2. Summer training in DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, NBCC ,IOCL ,L&T, ESSAR and NTPC after 3rd year B.E (Mechanical)? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to pursue summer internship in ONGC, IOCI? I am a B.Tech Chemical Engineering student
  4. How to find summer training in DMRC, BHEL, IOCL and BEL?
  5. Summer Internship in ONGC for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  6. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  7. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering
  8. How can I do my internship for 6 weeks in NTPC or DMRC
  9. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year Civil Engineering
  10. Procedure for training in companies like ONGC, BHEL, HCL and BEL while in B.Tech 3rd year?
  11. Procedure for summer internship in BHEL?
  12. How can I get summer internship at BHEL while studying 3rd year Mechanical Engineering
  13. Summer Internship training at BHEL for 3rd year B.Tech?
  14. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  15. Procedure for summer internship in BHEL?
  16. Which internship should I opt internship in IOCL or DRDO Chandigarh? I am a student of 3rd year B.Tech with mechanical stream
  17. How to get summer internship? I am a student of 3rd year B.E chemical engineering student