4th April 2015, 04:02 AM
Unregistered

What are the benefits of doing Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?

Hello,
I am studying in B.Tech(CSE) in 3rd year.
I want to know that doing Internship is really
important? If yes then tell me the benefits.
Waiting for your reply.

8th April 2015, 12:43 AM
harishydv
Senior Member+

Default Re: What are the benefits of doing Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?

An Internship provides direct experience of working in a particular role in a reputed companies which offers internships. The students who are for internships will get the following benefits.

Benefits of Doing Internships:

* They will get practical Knowledge about how things work in the industry.

* It add weight to your resume.

* The students will get a platform to implement what they had studied in the college.

* They will get to know the latest technologies and best practices used in real world projects.
11th April 2015, 02:53 PM
DineshKumar_01

Default Re: What are the benefits of doing Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?

Benefits of doing internships for B. TECH (CSE) students:
1. The internship provides direct experience of working in an industry in a particular role of particular industries.
2. From the internship, we can gain a practical knowledge.
3. It will add a weight to your resume and also provide a platform to your college studies.
4. From the internship you can know the latest technologies in the modern world and the working of thus technologies.
12th April 2015, 04:47 PM
Microsoft_Bangalore

Smile Re: What are the benefits of doing Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello,
I am studying in B.Tech(CSE) in 3rd year.
I want to know that doing Internship is really
important? If yes then tell me the benefits.
Waiting for your reply.