4th May 2017, 11:39 AM

What is the fee structure followed for air hostess training?

I want to be a air hostess. I want to know that what is the fees of air hostess training and I am doing B.Com 3rd year can I get admission in air hostess please guide me please reply me. It will be helpful if you can provide me the answer soon.

25th July 2017, 10:24 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure followed for air hostess training?

How much does it cost to complete a fight attendant course in Jamaica? Where did go to apply and how long does the course usually last?

8th November 2017, 03:30 PM
sampathkumar29

Air hostess training can be taken after completing 10/ 10+2 or equivalent education in any discipline from any recognised board. Few institutions give training for 10th candidates and few give training for 10+2 candidates.

The fee structure for air hostess training is around INR 60K - 1.5 Lakhs. This may vary based on the institution and state.

Some of the institutions which provide air hostess training are listed below.

- Frankfinn institute of air hostess training, Mumbai
- Skylark institute of travel, New Delhi
- Livewell academy, Mumbai
- Cabin crew training institute, New Delhi
- Air hostess academy, Jaipur
- Flyzone aviation, New Delhi
- Air hostess Academy, New Delhi

22nd May 2019, 04:40 PM

I'm completing my 12th standard in m.p.c and i want to become an air hostess
but i have no money,do we have a chance to get some scholar ship?