3rd August 2014, 11:19 PM
What the formalities and how to apply for internship at GAIL, NTPC, DRDO or BHEL?
I am a student of 2nd year engineering of mechanical branch .i am keenly interested to participate in summer training of 4 or 5 weeks to increase my knowledge from Gail,NTPC, DRDO BHEL etc. please guide me how to apply and what formalities will be done by me . Hopping for the early and positive reply . With kind regards Abhilash kumar sharma 0789776161 |
25th December 2016, 11:22 PM
Re: What the formalities and how to apply for internship at GAIL, NTPC, DRDO or BHEL?
I have completed my mba and now looking for the job in gail for the management department .How can I apply for the HR profile .if I want to enhance my carrer in HR field
22nd November 2018, 02:05 PM
Re: What the formalities and how to apply for internship at GAIL, NTPC, DRDO or BHEL?
I am a student of 2nd yr ( Mech.)of NIT TIRUCHIRAPALLI l want to do an internship at NALCO ,ONGC,BHEL,DRDO, SAIL,IOCI etc.
So I request you kindly give me some ideas regarding this matter. Thanking you with anticipation. |