15th June 2017, 01:50 AM
Unregistered

Can I do Ph.D in special education after doing MSW?

Sir, I have done diploma in special education (MR) & I did B.Ed. social science & I have completed my MSW PG. Now, I want to do PhD in special education my qualification is eligible for that, I want to know.

Related Questions:
  1. Career and Job opportunities for MSW? I am currently studying in final year B.A(Sociology) through distance education
  2. How to do Ph.D in MSW in correspondence after scoring 55% in MSW?
  3. Which university is best to do Ph.D after completion of MSW?
  4. Details about entrance exam for PhD in Special Education?
  5. Details and eligibility to study PhD(Special Education) through M.Ed for B.Ed student?
  6. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  7. Detailed information and eligibility to study Ph.D in Social Work for MSW postgraduate?
  8. List of colleges offering B.Ed course in special education and diploma in special education through correspondence? What should I opt either B.Ed or diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to do Ph.D in correspondence mode?
  10. Where can I take admission in MA(Education) or MSW? Other colleges which are better?
  11. How can I study MSW in regular mode? Colleges in Hyderabad for this course?
  12. Details of the universities offering M.Phil/Ph.D in Special Education? What is the eligibility criteria?
  13. List of UGC affiliated colleges offering PhD(Special Education)? Benefits through this course?
  14. List of colleges offering B.Ed course in special education and diploma in special education through correspondence? What should I opt either B.Ed or diploma?
  15. Qualification to apply for MSW? Percentage required and subjects to study?
  16. List of universities which offer PhD in Social work to MSW postgraduate in Hyderabad?
  17. Detailed information about PhD for Master of Social Work candidate?