6th October 2017, 11:12 PM
Unregistered

Chances to do direct PhD in Agronomy through CSIR NET exam? Terms and conditions for it?

I am studying B.Sc Agriculture course and after it want to study M.Sc and PhD in Agronomy. Can I do direct PhD in Agronomy through CSIR NET exam? Terms and conditions for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it necessary to appear in CSIR-UGC-NET to study PhD in Mathematics? List of colleges which offer PhD in Mathematics without NET?
  2. Possibility to sit in CSIR JRF exam if got backlog in two subjects of BE 3rd year? Terms and conditions for me?
  3. In which entrance exam should I appear among CSIR-NET, UGC-NET, ARS-NET, ICAR-NET and SLET to do PhD?
  4. Can I get stipend to study PhD through CSIR-NET? -- [New]
  5. Can I study PhD in Applied Mathematics through CSIR-NET? Detailed information about CSIR-NET?
  6. Entrance exam to pursue PhD in Pharmacy after M.Sc in Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
  7. Entrance exam for doing PHD in Pharmacy after M.Sc Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
  8. Entrance exam for doing PhD in Pharmacy after M.Sc in Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
  9. CSIR-NET or UGC-NET, which is to appear for studying PhD in Sericulture for M.Sc postgraduate?
  10. How to get admission in PhD in Life Sciences after qualifying CSIR-NET? Cutoff marks required?
  11. Can I appear for CSIR NET Exam and UGC NET Exam being an MCA candidate? In what way I can pursue Ph.D course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I apply in CSIR/UGC NET to get JRF if studying PhD from local university?
  13. Job opportunities after completing PhD in Environmental science (Senior research fellowship)?
  14. How to do PhD in Mathematics from University of Calcutta? Terms and conditions for it?
  15. Is it necessary to appear in CSIR-NET/GATE to study PhD? What kind of fellowships I will get?
  16. Can I apply in CSIR/UGC NET to get JRF if studying PhD from deemed university?
  17. Admission process in Ph.D. under Organic Chemistry stream?