23rd December 2015, 01:57 AM

How can I get my Roll Number of CSIR-NET?

Hi Sir,
I have applied for CSIR-NET in Life Sciences. But I have not recieved my Roll Number yet. I have searched alot in CSIR Official Website but they have not given anything for Online Roll Number. Please tell me how can I get my Roll Number?

28th March 2016, 09:22 PM

Default Re: How can I get my Roll Number of CSIR-NET?

Sir, lost my csir hall ticket. So enable to check my result. Can you help me to retrieve my roll number number. Please
11th October 2016, 11:27 PM

I have appeared for the CSIR NET exam june 2016 for the life science stream. I have lost my admit card and thus not able to get the roll number for checking result. Please help me get my roll number.
My application no.-16J745249 and date of birth- 5/10/1992. Please send me my roll number as soon as possible in the email [email protected]. this is my email id.
Thankyou
28th March 2017, 10:22 PM

I have lost my csir net application no. Or roll no. How can I get my roll no. Of csir net?
Sir I have lost my roll no. So I enable to get my result please help me.
29th May 2017, 12:58 PM

Sir i forgot my register id what to do now please help me sir.... My name is veeravalli pooja bhargavi and date of birth july 21st 1995
30th November 2017, 10:44 PM

Sir, I have lost my hall ticket of CSIR NET so unable to check my result.
My application number: 17J736130
DOB: 26/08/1994
Email: [email protected]
2nd December 2017, 11:49 PM

Sir, I have lost my hall ticket of CSIR NET so unable to check my result.
My application number: 17J705241
DOB: 02/04/1995
I am not sure whether I have given the same email id during the application process.
9th December 2017, 12:33 AM

Sir, I have lost my hall ticket of csir net so unable to check my result.. Kindly suggest me to know my number
11th December 2017, 05:30 PM

Sir I have lost my admit card I want to know my roll number to check my result form number is 17J697421 and birthdate is 22/06/1995
28th August 2018, 07:02 PM

I have lost my application application number or roll number of net exam conducted on June 18 2017 I want to check my results. So please help.
31st August 2018, 11:43 PM
Anwesha Banerjee15

If you have the application number then you can mail the authorities with your application number and registered email id and request for a duplicate admit card.
29th November 2018, 12:12 AM

Sir, I lost my hall ticket to view my result. So please help me to find the result
My Application number: 18J6154022
mail id: [email protected]
4th April 2019, 02:12 PM

Sir, I have lost my Roll no of CSIR NET so unable to check my result.
My application number: 18D6306568
DOB: 27/08/1996
25th June 2019, 04:44 PM

My application no 18J6104138 & birthdate- 12031994 my roll no list email - [email protected]
16th August 2022, 10:48 PM

If registration number of two candidates back to back,,then their roll no is also back to back,is it possible?