11th September 2010, 12:57 PM
Nupur.C

Roll Number for ASRB/NET entrance exam

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am Nupur and I have applied for ASRB/Net examination which will be held soon but I haven't received my Roll Number for the exam yet. can you please let me know, how can I attain in before the due date? Thakyou.

11th September 2010, 08:38 PM
priyo06

Default Re: Roll Number for ASRB/NET entrance exam

dear Nupur........

at first visit the net , i think the address is given in your ASRB/NET form
, from there please visit the sites....

after that if your admit not came to you then call them...

I think then you will be clear after that how to appear in the exam...

good luck..........
11th September 2010, 08:39 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

nupur,its better to wait for this month as the exam is to be held in the month of december.if next month also you are in the same position then contact to the U.G.C.
1st October 2010, 03:15 AM
rahularyanx

Hi nupur
its a common problem so no need to worry too much. if your admit card couldn't come within stated time go through official website i think there will be alternate way to find duplicate admit card print out it paste your attested photo and keep another photo with yourself and you will get into exam.

all the very best for your exams
best regards
1st October 2010, 07:56 AM
asahu47

hii..
is to be publised after 1 month.as the xam is on december./
from there please visit the sites....

its has more one month tym so wait..

2nd October 2010, 01:22 AM
anisam1987

Thumbs up Re: Roll Number for ASRB/NET entrance exam

i am also sitting for NET this year, they have not yet sent the roll numbers. so do not worry. the exam will be held on december. so have patience and wait for it.

15th October 2010, 05:59 PM

Smile Re: plant physiology and plant biochemistry stydy materil for preliminary exam

[QUOTE=Nupur.C;194053]Respected Sir/Mam,
I am going to apply for prem.exam for plant physiology and plant biochemistry .Iwant study material for that one .kindly halp me.
15th October 2010, 07:41 PM

R/S
ASRB NET2010 RESULT KAB AA RAHA HAI
2nd November 2010, 10:02 AM

Sir i have missed my admit card,so i m not seeing my net result.please help me
22nd November 2010, 05:19 PM

sir i have missed my admit card, so i m not seeing my net result please help me
24th December 2010, 09:15 PM

i dont get my roll no.till friday.on sunday there is a paper nw wat shall i do
18th March 2011, 04:18 PM

when will roll no. of aieee comes
27th March 2011, 09:49 AM
Mayank Shekhar

Latest information is as follows-
its has more one month tym so wait.
13th April 2011, 08:53 AM

please give me my roll no
14th April 2011, 02:54 PM

When will you send the NET
14th April 2011, 02:57 PM

When will you send the NET certifcate for the result of 19 Septhmber, 2010
14th May 2011, 06:42 PM

Respected Sir/Madam
I am Raghu Vamsi and I have applied for Administrative officer /Finance & Accounts officer examination 2011 which is scheduled on 22nd may and haven't received my admit card. I have checked the site the link regarding the candidates admitted for the exam is not opening can you please let me know, how can I attain in before the due date? Thankyou.
19th May 2011, 01:25 PM

when will roll no. of aieee comes
hai im not asking roll nnumbers and im asking only model papers on ASRB (ADMIN OFFICER)
AND pattern of exam
18th June 2011, 04:13 PM

dear sir/mam
I am nitika..i haven't get my net roll number yet.. i had applied online but i have lost the application number..what should i do? Thank you
8th December 2011, 04:30 PM

dear sir/madam
I am siddaram,applied for ASRB/NET exam which is to b held in the month of FEB 2011..I haven't recevied admit card..can u pls tell me when i can expect it?Than u
27th December 2011, 09:42 PM

what is my roll number for asrbnet exam to be held on12-02- 2012
31st December 2011, 06:06 PM

what I should do for get my roll number ASRB NET Exam?
31st December 2011, 08:33 PM
raone.9

18th January 2012, 10:40 AM

I am ralte,
when will i get the roll no for asrb/net entrance exam which is to be held on 12 feb' 2012 and which is the website i should check to know my roll no. Thank you !
18th January 2012, 04:38 PM

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am Bhavana and I have applied for ASRB/Net examination which will be held soon but I haven't received my Roll Number for the exam yet. can you please let me know, how can I attain in before the due date? Thakyou.
18th January 2012, 06:30 PM

roll no.
Santosh kumari D/o Rajender
D.O.B. 4-5-1992
19th January 2012, 03:54 PM

Respected sir/madam my self Megha Goyal. I have applied for ASRB/net 2012. I have not received my roll no.for exam as exam will be held soon. so please tell me when will i get my roll no. my email address is [email protected].
1st February 2012, 11:23 AM

Respected sir/madam myself sabah jan had applied for ars NET 2012 .i got my roll no. slip but there is incorrect spell of my name .my actual name is sabah jan bt it is written as sahab jan.plz guide me the procedure to correct it.thanks
1st February 2012, 11:43 AM
sabass

Respected sir/mam myself sabah jan aaplied for ASRB NET 2012 .i recieved my roll no. slip bt the my name is misspeled...i request ur goodself to guide me to the procedure to correct the same.thanks
5th February 2012, 05:47 PM

Sir/madad my self Mehjabeen Ara, i've not recieved my admit card for ars/net exam 2012. Plz tell me how to get it.
7th February 2012, 07:52 PM

Mukesh Kumar Yadav
Sub - Agriculture Entomology
i havent got my admit card of ASRB net exam admit card so please send me immediately
E-mail- [email protected]
12th February 2012, 06:56 PM

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am Sachin and I have applied for ASRB/Net examination which will be held soon on 19 feb.2012 but I haven't received my Roll Number for the exam yet. can you please let me know, how can I attain in before the due date? Thakyou.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/roll-number-asrb-net-entrance-exam-39833.html#ixzz1mAprkBX3
13th February 2012, 01:29 PM
cashmoney.nirmalkar580@gm

dear sir/mam
my self ajay nirmalkar i inform to you,my admit card not reach my home town so i am worry about my admit card becoz the exam date is declared by u is 19-01-2012 so wt i do for my admit card so please give soon send me soon my e mail and my e mail no is [email protected]
17th March 2012, 05:26 PM

WHATS THE DATE OF NET ENTRENCE EXAM
25th March 2012, 08:32 AM

when vl u publish the results for asrb net/jrf exam held on 19 th feb 2012
13th April 2012, 12:48 PM
neat_raw

from there please visit the sites.

after that if your admit not came to you then call them.

I think then you will be clear after that how to appear in the exam.
13th May 2012, 05:10 PM
Radhakrishna143

13th June 2012, 11:56 AM
radha swami ji

Default Re: Roll Number for NET entrance exam

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am Balwinder Kaur and I have applied for Net examination which will be held on 24/6/2012 but I haven't received my Roll Number for the exam yet. can you please let me know, how can I attain in before the due date?
19th February 2013, 11:20 AM

respected sir /Mam,
me mohd mansoor bhat have applied for NET examination which will be held on 24/6/2012 but I haven't received my Roll Number for the exam yet.Can you please send my admit card on my mail and my mail ID is [email protected] so that i will be able to sit in the same exam.thanks in anticipation.