29th August 2019, 07:33 PM
How many PhD(Horticulture) seats are available in Dr. YSR Horticultural University?
Hello friends, I am looking forward to apply for PhD program in Dr. YSR Horticultural University for Horticulture stream. I just want to know about the seats that how many seats are there for this PhD program in this university? Kindly tell me immediately.
3rd September 2019, 01:19 PM
Re: How many PhD(Horticulture) seats are available in Dr. YSR Horticultural University?
The seat availability to study PhD in Horticulture at Dr. YSR Horticultural University is 6 seats intake. The educational qualification required is a candidate must have passed a Master's degree in the relevant field from a recognized university.
I am also giving you the university website link for your reference that is www.drysrhu.edu.in |
5th September 2019, 06:49 PM
Re: How many PhD(Horticulture) seats are available in Dr. YSR Horticultural University?
There is a total of 06 seats available for the Ph.D. course in Dr. YSR Horeticultural University.
ELIGIBILITY: 1. The student must have passed master's with a minimum of 55% to be eligible for the Ph.D. 2. There is no age bar. It takes around INR 40,000 to 4 lakh to complete Ph.D. of the duration 2 to 4 years. You may visit the website www.drysrhu.edu.in for more information. |
6th September 2019, 03:35 AM
Gen-3 SC-2 ST-1 OBC-1 |