11th February 2015, 06:23 PM

Model question papers and Suitable books of Life Science to prepare for SET-Tamil Nadu

i want model question paper for set
i have applied for life science paper in tamilnadu
so kindly send me some model papers
and if possible tell me which books are suitable

4th April 2015, 10:14 PM

Default Re: Model question papers and Suitable books of Life Science to prepare for SET-Tamil Nadu

dear Sir,

Could you please guide me in getting coaching on SET life sciences at madurai and study materails and reference books etc caoching centre close to madurai if any please

7th April 2015, 12:00 AM
gopalasamudrum

Default Re: Model question papers and Suitable books of Life Science to prepare for SET-Tamil Nadu

i want model question paper for set
i have applied for life science paper in tamilnadu
so kindly send me some model papers
and if possible tell me which books are suitable
Suitable books of Life Science to prepare for SET(Tamil Nadu)/NET/SLET exams

CSIR-Net Life Science
Author: B. L Chaudhary, Kailash Choudhary, Arun Chaudhary
ISBN: 8122421032

CSIR UGC Net/JRF/SET Life Sciences
Author: Pushkar Kumar, A. P. Singh
ISBN: 8174824219

CSIR-UGC NET/JRF/SET Life Science
Author: A. P. Singh, Pushkar Kumar
ISBN: 8183553753

Joint Ugc Csir Net Life Sciences Also For State Level Entrance Examination
Author: Ziaul Hasan Faruqi, Pathania Pc
ISBN: 8176843601

Please find the model question paper attached below.
File Type: pdf CSIRNetLifesciencesPaperJune-2013.pdf(618.2 KB, 157 views)
29th July 2021, 10:29 PM

Sir please suggest me the book fir preparations of wos c exam in food and pharma