15th May 2015, 04:54 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Bengali in India for M.A.(Bengali) candidate of Asian University of Bangladesh?

Sir,
I am a student of Asian University of Bangladesh pursuing
M.A. in Bengali. I want to study my PhD in Bengali in India.
Kindly let me know the process for admission and also
the eligibility criteria for me.

Related Questions:
  1. Ph.D in Bengali after 48.5% marks in M.A (Bengali)? New topics for Ph.D Bengali? Institutes in UK/USA for the same?
  2. Procedure to apply for Ph.D in Bengali course at Calcutta University?
  3. Ph.D in Bengali for B.Ed graduate who has secured 64.40% marks?
  4. Will I be consider as a Foreigner if study MBBS in India being a candidate of Bangladesh? Can I do MBBS in India through IELTS?
  5. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to study PhD in ICAR for M.Sc(Agriculture) candidate?
  6. Best university to study PhD in Hindi for M.Phil candidate in India? Procedure to get admission?
  7. If I stay in Bangladesh then can I study MBBS in India?
  8. Admission procedure to study PhD in Home Science for M.A. postgraduate of Delhi University? How much stipend is offered to PhD candidate of Delhi University?
  9. Detailed procedure to study PhD in Physics in University of Cambridge for M.Sc candidate?
  10. Procedure to get admission in Manipal University to study PhD in Microbiology for a SC candidate who has secured 32.33 percentile in GATE? List of PhD colleges offering admission with this GATE scorecard?
  11. Which scholarship can I get after scoring 80% marks?
  12. Eligibility to study PhD in Management in Pune University for a candidate who has secured 52.7% in M.Sc?
  13. How to do post doctorate courses after PhD in Bengali?
  14. Eligibility for PhD course in English Literature through online mode?
  15. Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Quality Management for PG Diploma in Hospital Management candidate?