14th April 2018, 05:36 PM
Unregistered

Universities offering PhD(Public Administration) in Kerala

Hello Sir, I am studying in Master’s in Public Administration 1st year. I want to do PhD in Public Administration anywhere in Kerala. Kindly tell me about the universities which gives PhD in Public Administration.

Related Questions:
  1. List of international Universities offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration?
  2. Universities offering correspondence course in commerce/business administration? Are these universities recognized by the government?
  3. Universities in Kerala offering B.Ed through correspondence? Which are the study centres in Kerala?
  4. Universities and colleges in Kerala and India offering Ph.D?
  5. List of Universities in Kerala, Karnataka, AP offering M.Phil in Distance Education? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of College and Universities offering M.Sc in Microbiology in Kerala?
  7. Are there any universities/colleges in Kerala offering Post Graduate course in Functional English?
  8. Which universities in Kerala offering integrated M.Sc Ph.D in Chemistry?
  9. List of universities in Kerala offering integration M.Sc Ph.D in Chemistry
  10. List of universities offering PhD to Public Administration postgraduate?
  11. List of colleges/universities offering M.Sc(Mathematics) with Computer Science in Kerala? Eligibility to study for Mathematics Honours student?
  12. List of universities in Kerala offering integrated M.Sc Ph.D in Chemistry?
  13. Which are the universities offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in quality management in heath care?
  14. Universities in Kerala, AP and Karnataka offering M.Phil in Social Work? What is the fee structure?
  15. Universities and institutes offering MSc degree in Hotel Management/Administration
  16. List of universities offering PhD(Hospital Administration) in Delhi? -- [New]