10th March 2018, 07:17 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study correspondence MBA in Logistics Management being a BSc graduate and working in a private firm?

Hello, I have completed BCom and got placed in a private firm. But I want to do Master’s Degree. So, I am thinking to do MBA in Logistics Management but from correspondence. So I am eligible or not for this?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study correspondence MBA in Hospital Management being a B.Pharma graduate and working in a private hospital?
  2. What benefit I will get in future if pursue SAP Training having completed correspondence MBA and working in Logistics department?
  3. Is it possible to get Education Loan of Rs. 6.75 Lacs to study MBA if my father is working in a Private Firm?
  4. Eligibility to study MBA(Procurement And Supplies Management) in Institute of Accountancy Arusha for BBA(Logistics Management) student? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible for any state or central government job if I am a commerce graduate working for private firm as a assistant sales manager
  6. Is it possible to apply for Education Loan of Rs. 6 Lacs to study MBA if my father is retired pensioner and working in a Private Firm?
  7. Eligibility criteria and procedure to study Post Graduate Diploma in Logistics and Supply Chain Management course? Fees required for it?
  8. Am I eligible for doing MS in computer science after doing BSc computer science? How can I apply for both regular and correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to pursue MBA in Shipping and Logistics through distance education?
  10. What should I do after 4 years graduation? I am a Maths(H) student
  11. Fee details of correspondence MBA in Chandigarh? Best trade for a CSE graduate working in an IT firm?
  12. Fee structure for correspondence MBA in HR?
  13. How to study MBA Airport of Airline Management in correspondence within Tamilnadu after completing BSc IT?