23rd December 2014, 11:09 PM
Unregistered

Benefits of Master's in Hotel Management for BBA student?

Hello sir,
I am Debopriya Paul. I have a question about master of hotel management course. I want to know that this course is useful as i m in last year of my bba but now looking for this course. If you Can tell me the answers about my question then I will very thankful to you.

Related Questions:
  1. How much salary will I get after BSc HMCTT course?
  2. Which has better option between BBA and Hotel management?
  3. What is better between BBA and Hotel Management for MPC student?
  4. How can I get admission in Master of Hotel Management in Taiwan being a B.Com final year student? In which entrance exam I will have to appear?
  5. List of best institutes in India for masters in HM? I want to do Masters in Hotel Management
  6. Date of entrance exam for AIHM, Agra?
  7. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  8. Does it useful for me of doing BBA course being a Diploma holder in Hotel Management?
  9. Difference between MBA in Hotel Management and MSc in Hotel Management?
  10. Hotel Management course from NCHM vs BBA from IP University
  11. Best colleges for Hotel Management in Mumbai? Is there any entrance exam for Hotel Management course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of colleges which offers Master of Hotel Management course in India for B.Com graduate?
  13. Admission in Master of Hotel Management for B.Sc(Botany) student? Scope and courses offerd under MHM?
  14. Which courses can I opt after my BBA? Can I go for Hotel Management?
  15. Eligibility to pursue Hotel Management course for 10th standard student?
  16. Which would be better for me MBA in Hotel Management or M.Sc in Hotel Management? Difference between both of them?
  17. How to do PG course in Hotel management? I am doing B.Tech from Krishna Engineering College