17th September 2015, 07:10 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for COMEDK-PGET if born and studying in Mumbai but my parents are resident of Karnataka?

Hi,
My parents are resident of Karnataka for 22 years and completed their studies in Karnataka. I am born and bought up in Mumbai and studying in Mumbai. Can I apply for COMEDK-PGET under Karnataka Domicile?

Related Questions:
  1. How can a non Indian Citizen apply for COMEDK PGET? -- [New]
  2. Application Submission Process of COMEDK PGET? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Should I appear in COMEDK-PGET to study MCA? Syllabus of COMEDK-PGET? List of colleges offering MCA through COMEDK-PGET?
  4. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I am studying in 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka. I was born in Karnatka
  5. How to give Karnataka CET for medical? I was born and educated in Mumbai
  6. Will I be eligible to write KCET this year if I was born in Karnataka and have completed more than 7 years of education in Karnataka? What is the eligibility criteria for COMEDK exam?
  7. Expected rank if scored 111 marks in COMEDK PGET?
  8. Previous year question papers of COMEDK-PGET? List of colleges which offer admission through COMEDK-PGET?
  9. How many PG medical seats are available in Karnataka? What is the distribution between PGET and COMEDK? What is the subjectwise seat availability?
  10. Seats available in COMEDK Medical PGET for other states candidate? When the online application form will be available?
  11. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in COMEDK PGET?
  12. Eligibility to apply in Karnataka Ayurveda PGET for BUMS Doctor?
  13. Can I study MD/MS if secured 120 rank in COMEDK-PGET?
  14. Will I get a seat after scoring 95 marks in COMEDK PGET?
  15. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET exam? I am pursuing my 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka