19th May 2019, 02:07 AM
Unregistered

Can I do ME(Embedded System Technologies) after completing BE(ECE) course?

Hi everyone, can I know my eligibility to do ME(Embedded System Technologies) as I am a student of BE(ECE), so I will be able to do this ME(Embedded System Technologies)? Please let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

23rd May 2019, 12:11 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do ME(Embedded System Technologies) after completing BE(ECE) course?

Yes, you can do ME(Embedded System Technologies) after completing BE(ECE) course. Candidates who have obtained a BE/B.Tech degree in Electronics/Electrical/Computer Science/Information Technology/ Instrumentation or other branches related to Electronics can pursue ME(Embedded System Technologies).
Duration of ME(Embedded System Technologies) is 2 years, comprises of 4 semesters. Admission into this program is done through entrance exams on the basis of merit.
23rd May 2019, 01:10 PM
Infant angel
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do ME(Embedded System Technologies) after completing BE(ECE) course?

Yes, you can certainly apply for M.E in Embedded System Technologies after completing BE(ECE) course.

The admission to the ME(Embedded System Technologies) in University College of Engineering, Hyderabad is through admission test conducted by the university itself.

You can visit the website http://online.uceou.edu/ptpg/ for application process.
23rd May 2019, 05:01 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi everyone, can I know my eligibility to do ME(Embedded System Technologies) as I am a student of BE(ECE), so I will be able to do this ME(Embedded System Technologies)? Please let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!