24th September 2016, 09:13 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue MBBS after B.Sc nursing? Which all universities offer this course?

Sir, I am a final year B.Sc nursing student. I want to know whether I can do MBBS after my B.Sc nursing? If yes, means in India which and all universities offering this course and what is the duration of course? Please answer me on this mail id
[email protected] or [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Courses that I can pursue after BSc Nursing? Is it possible to do MBBS after BSc nursing?
  2. Will I be able to do MBBS after BSc nursing? Is the course available in India? Which universities offer this course?
  3. How can I pursue MBBS after completing B.Sc (Nursing)? Is it possible?
  4. How to take MBBS after completion of BSc Nursing?
  5. What is the scope of BSc Nursing?
  6. How can I do MBBS after BSc Nursing? I am a student of BSc Nursing
  7. Will I be able to get MBBS after BSc Nursing? Is this course available in India? Which are the universities offering the course?
  8. How to get admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing? Details of the medical colleges which are offering MBBS course after BSc Nursing?
  9. MBBS can be done after B.Sc Nursing? How many years does it take to complete this course?
  10. Any chance to get admission in MBBS after BSc Nursing? Universities which are offering this in Australia and what will be the duration?
  11. How can I pursue MBBS after completing B.Sc Nursing? Which entrance exam do I have to write and which college will I get? -- [New]
  12. Can I do MBBS after my BSc Nursing? I am a final year BSc Nursing student
  13. Is it true that after BSc nursing we can get into MBBS with relaxation of 1 year? Any BSc nursing seats in MBBS entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I pursue MBBS after completing four years B.Sc Nursing course?
  15. Colleges which offer admission in MBBS to Nursing graduates?