10th January 2019, 01:52 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MBA(Production and Operations Management Systems) in Kochi Business School?

Hi, I am a student of BBA(H). After completing my Graduation, I want to do MBA(Production and Operations Management Systems). Can I know my eligibility to do MBA(Production and Operations Management Systems) in Kochi Business School?

14th January 2019, 03:08 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MBA(Production and Operations Management Systems) in Kochi Business School?

Eligibility to study MBA(Production and Operations Management Systems) in Kochi Business School is given below.

=> In order to get admission in Master of Business Administration in Production and Operations Management Systems course, the candidate should have passed graduation from a recognized university.

=> The minimum percentage required in graduation for this course is 50%.

=> The admission of the candidate will be done on the basis of the entrance examination.

=> The duration of Master of Business Administration in Production and Operations Management Systems course is two years.
15th January 2019, 02:30 PM
shahi jee
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study MBA(Production and Operations Management Systems) in Kochi Business School?

Eligibility to study MBA (Production and Operations Management Systems) in Kochi Business School are as follows:-
Candidate must have completed their 3 year Bachelor degree with at least 50% aggregate in any discipline from a recognised University.
Admission is based on entrance test conducted by the university/college.
15th January 2019, 04:48 PM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++

Eligibility to study MBA(Production and Operations Management Systems) in Kochi Business School are as follows:-

Candidate must have completed their graduation in any of the stream from a recognized university.

Candidate must have scored at least 50% aggregate in graduation.
16th January 2019, 04:22 PM