6th August 2018, 01:18 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School for BBA(Business Management) student?

Hi friends, I am a student of India and studying BBA(Business Management) course. I want to study my MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School. In this case, I am eligible to study this course?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure to study MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School? -- [New]
  2. Detailed information about MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School?
  3. Requirements to study MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School?
  4. Entrance exams available to study MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School?
  5. Can I do hotel management after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  6. Which colleges can I get after scoring 98.71 percentile in MAT?
  7. List of colleges available in Pune to study Hotel Management course through IIHM entrance exam?
  8. What are the various MBA course to apply after completion of B.Sc course?
  9. Best BBA colleges or institutes in Chandigarh after scoring 85% in 12th CBSE board
  10. In which good colleges can I get after scoring 622 as composite score in MAT
  11. What type of college can I opt after scoring 599.5 marks in MAT December?
  12. Which are the best colleges to get into after scoring composite score of 720.5 in MAT?
  13. What are the B.Schools that I can get after scoring 58.7 percentile in CAT?
  14. Is it beneficial to study Advanced Diploma in Hotel Management in Osiyan School of Business Management and Animation?
  15. How to do PG course after doing BBM course?
  16. How much salary can I get after doing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. In which Delhi college can I get for MBA after scoring 58.11 percentile in CAT?