1st March 2018, 06:13 PM
Unregistered

List of colleges which offer M.A.(Political Science) for a candidate who has secured 46% in Graduation?

Hello Sir, I have scored only 46% in B.A. in Political Science. I want to do M.A. in same field. I am a student of Assam University. I want to know which college gives me admission with this percentage?

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges which offer admission in Post Graduation for a candidate who has secured 46% in B.A.(Philosophy)?
  2. List of colleges which offer M.A.(Sociology) for a candidate who has secured 43% in Graduation? -- [New]
  3. List of colleges which provides admission to do MBA with less than 50% marks in graduation?
  4. Eligibility criteria to get a job in BPO as a Computer Operator?
  5. Eligibility criteria to study M.Sc. degree in Clinical Pathology stream?
  6. List of colleges which provides MBA admission after scoring 50% marks in graduation?
  7. Post graduation eligibility in IGNOU after graduation in distance from Annamalai University?
  8. List of MBA college for a candidate who has secured 54% in graduation?
  9. Can i do M.Sc. in Human Pathology after doing Bachelor in Physiotherapy?
  10. What are the eligibility conditions for Wipro BPO?
  11. List of colleges which offer Post Graduation in International Politics in USA? Eligibility to apply for B.A.(Political Science) candidate?
  12. List of colleges which offer PGDM course for a candidate who has secured 88.63 percentile in MAT?
  13. List of colleges which offer B.Sc(Mathematics) in Kozhikode to a candidate who has secured 61% in 12th and scored 73 marks in Mathematics?
  14. List of colleges which offer Automobile Engineering Diploma course in Punjab to a candidate who has secured 67% In 10th?
  15. List of colleges in West Bengal which offer Diploma courses to a candidate who has secured 71246 rank in JEXPO?