29th May 2015, 01:21 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do masters in Biotechnology after B.Sc. in Zoology?

i am a student of mumbai university and will receive my Bsc result in a few months. I did my bsc in plain zoology. Now i wish to do my masters in biotechnology, is it possible to do masters in biotechnology after bsc in zoology.

Related Questions:
  1. Which is the best branch of biotechnology? I am pursuing BSc in Zoology with Biotechnology
  2. Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry?
  3. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  4. Can I get admission in MSc Biotechnology after doing BSc in Zoology Hons
  5. How to do masters in medical biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotech
  6. How to do MSc in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Zoology hons from DU
  7. Can I be eligible for MSc Biotechnology after studying BSc with Botany and Chemistry and Zoology?
  8. What should I do after BSc(H) in Zoology?
  9. List of open universities which provide MSc Biotechnology or other Zoology related subjects? What is the admission procedure for it?
  10. Can I do Msc in microbiology after Bsc in zoology? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it possible to do Masters in Environmental Science or in Health Administration having completed my B.Sc. in Zoology?
  12. Am I eligible for lateral entry in MBBS after passing BSc Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? Procedure for it?
  13. What courses are provided in IIT JAM after doing BSc(H) with Zoology
  14. Which course I can take for doing M.Sc course after B.Sc in Biotechnology? M.Sc in Clinical research or M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  15. Which Masters course can I apply for after completion of B.Sc with 48% in Botany and Zoology?
  16. Whether pursuing M.Sc through correspondence is valuable for B.Sc(Advanced Zoology & Biotechnology) student?
  17. What shall I study after BSc advanced zoology and biotechnology?